Forbes: Mark Cuban Speaks Out on the Election and the Economy

Posted on December 11, 2016


98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Mark Cuban, Forbes ContributorInvestor, Entrepreneur, Judge on SharkTank on ABC, Owner of the Dallas Mavericks I’ve had the best minds in the country look at what’s going on, and the truth is that it isn’t good. The American economy is in for a catastrophic meltdown. Personally, I’ve been very very lucky and I’ve got enough money, and fame or clout or whatever, to be able to surround myself with the best economic advisors in the world, and they all agree that the next 18-24 months are going to be very bad.We’re talking about millions of new bankruptcies. Click Here to Find Out How to Protect Yourself. We stopped in after running the Sioux Falls Insane Inflatable 5k for breakfast and were seated right away. Kalee was our server and she was attentive,… I love Marlins..All locations have a down home feel and great food..Try the belly buster for breakfast Found myself in Sioux Falls for a couple days. Checking out the local Brewers. First stop was Fernson Brewing Company. ….This place has a great vibe once… Clean and the staff is smiling. ….Happy to be seated where were prefer. ….We had the bun bao to start and it was to perfection. ….I had the autumn bowl and… Keep in mind that this gets five stars within the category of a diner, because as a restaurant it would only get about 3 stars based on the flavor of the… Another delicious meal at Minervas!! Everyone’s meal exceeded our expectations…again!! My parents and brother had the prime rib with the famous salad… Wow! Such a surprise. The atmosphere doesn’t tell the story here. It looks like a greasy spoon, but don’t be fooled! The staff are friendly and the food… Just read in the news that this is the #1 place in South Dakota for shakes. So we got off the plane from California and headed straight to Phillip’s for a… Team dinner our last night in Sioux Falls….Loved their Happy Hour wine selection – found a nice Napa Merlot \u0026 the rest of the table got beers \u0026 wines as… Thankfully the ‘other’ place was closed. ….This place is so worth the short detour off the I90 West!! The Mac \u0026 Cheese with bread crumbs was a meal in… My last rating was based on a visit to Cornerstone over three years ago. My boyfriend and I decided to try Cornerstone again, and boy are we glad that we… This place knows how to do Mother’s Day Brunch–you guys. Bottomless mimosa and Bloody Mary bar?! Umm… yes, yes and more yes. ….First of all–this place… What a great find! Pizza was delicious. Enjoyed white pizza and pepperoni. Very happy to hear they serve a gluten free pizza too! Farm to table restaurant with great service, wonderful seasonal food selection, and wine. Yes, please. Came here for dinner during our girl’s weekend. We… Eddies grille draws people based mostly on the nostalgic vibe + I highly buy into it as well. My friend and I find ourselves here almost once a week because… We were on a trip back from Canada and happened to check Yelp and stopped at this restaurant. Man what a breath of fresh air to have food that good and the… Wow! ….We were in town late on a Sunday and just about everything other than the main franchises were closed. In some ways we were forced here…..If I’d… My husband and I both had a craving for Mexican while in-town visiting, and of course, looked to Yelp for reviews. Luisa’s was the closest, so it’s where…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change