Health Alert: Toenail Fungus Rx Can Cause Serious Kindey Problems

Posted on November 20, 2016


********************************************
Toenail Fungus Rx Can Cause Serious Kidney Problems
Toe Nail Infection Linked to Serious Illness
October 2016
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

,

Are you one of 30 million Americans diagnosed with a fungal nail infection? Or are you one of the 90 million who is infected but don’t know it?

Unfortunately, toe and nail fungus get little attention, especially at first.

Did you know…

That your seemingly innocent white spots on your nail are a sign you shouldn’t ignore?

Or that your thick, yellow, brittle nails are the warning you that dangerous fungi have already attacked your immunity?

And harsh complications, such as septicemia and necrosis, are not uncommon.

This short video was created as part of a Public Awareness Campaign to show you the signs, the consequences and the treatment of toenail fungus.

Watch the Video to Learn How to Prevent Toenail Infection From Causing Serious Illness .

WARNING: The real cases featured in this documentary can be disturbing. Viewer discretion is advised.

Presentation ID: 22575961

Go here to end public safety notices
Dreikonigstrasse 31A, CH-8002 Zurich
oh man I needed a hang out for Troy!! Great drafts, great pizza, this is my go to spot when passing through on business. I had the fried shrimp dinner also fried green tomatos. The food was very good and server was attentive a good place to stop for fresh seafood will I’ve passed by many times and the parking lot is usually packed with pickup trucks. I always figured it’s either pretty good food or the only restaurant in… Traveling from Northern Virginia and found the City Grill on Yelp. Read the reviews and after experiencing it firsthand the reviews were on the mark. I… Stopped at The Dinner Table on the way home from vacation. MAN, were my wife \u0026 I blown away by this restaurant! Great service, great food, and prices that… Antonio, our waiter was personable, efficient, and one fine fellow. 10/10! Best sirloin in the city Great find on a long road trip! Wait was quite long on Sunday at 1pm, but it was worth it. Clean bathrooms did the kids too, always a plus. ….I got the… One of Enterprise’s best dining venues. ..My family and I love this place. Let’s be honest, this area doesn’t offer much diversity for dining options. That’s… Driving between Mobile Alabama and Columbus, I asked my wife to search Yelp for a good country cooking place and she came across this little gem. The… We just had a late lunch at Yellow Dog Eats. In fact, every time we visit New Smyrna Beach, we make it a point to eat here…..We NEVER have a bad meal here,… Best meal we have enjoyed in a long time. It certainly did not hurt to have a coupon for a free bottle of wine. Excellent service and even better food!… Excellent food at reasonable prices. Had Tall blue Mali Malibu cocktail, fried oysters appetizer, and seafood platter all delicious. James our waiter was… Amazing garden and wonderful pizza! I’ve been coming to NSB my whole life, and it’s the best meal I’ve ever had here…..Looking forward to having breakfast… One of the best Italian restaurants I have ever dined at. I have yet to find an Italian restaurant that I enjoy like the Garlic in Texas. A trip to NSB… This place was great. My second time here and am more impressed this time. I ordered the Asian Alfredo. The sauce is non dairy but taste like Alfredo sauce…. My wife and I came here for dinner and drinks Aug 16th 2016. We are here for vacation. ….-{We are in our late Forties, well travelled and well educated…. The Prime Rib was the best we have had in a very long time. It was so tender you could cut it with a fork. My wife said her salmon was awesome too. It also… We stopped in here after a long beach day for a late lunch and ice cold beer. It’s a small space with a lodge feel. They really make the most of what they…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change