Fox News: Trump wants Americans to keep with China – Advises new brain enhancer

Posted on October 23, 2017


What Do Donald Trump, Tom Brady and Bill Gates Have In Common?

15856958

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Very yummy food, the staff was awesome very friendly, we told them it was out first time in and they took the time to explain menu options! Definitely… Just move in Ames recently, Been to this place twice. ..Love this restaurant. Good food, good service and good atmosphere. ..Nothing I can complaint about… Provisions Lot F does not disappoint. If you want a fantastic meal in Ames, look not further than Provisions! My party and I arrived in time to enjoy brunch… We looked on yelp for restaurants and this pub came up. We thought..let’s try it. It was probably the best meal we’ve had on this trip. I had the walleye… Fresh ingredients and magical flavors. The Cafe’ is amazing! My daughter introduced this breakfast, lunch and dinner eatery to me this morning. The ambiance… Campustown places come and go, but Cafe Beaudelaire has been a steady presence since 1990, and it continues to provide a great restaurant and hang out spot… We picked Bar La Tosca for dinner since we were in Ames for a show, and we couldn’t have picked a better place. For starters, it was only 2 blocks from… Been many years since I’ve been here and I remember not being impressed so I was hesitant to eat here again by son was too young to remember the last time… Whenever I’m in another state, I try to eat some of the local specialties. So when I saw that there was a restaurant named the IowaStater that offered an… Simply outstanding. Food was great. We started w the sassy salad with the house dressing which was packed w flavor. I ordered the chicken sandwich and my… Oh my gosh! So God I ate here for dinner last night and lunch today. Both were excellent! My good friend invited me to Abingdon VA for a girlfriend… After pedaling 20 miles, the thought of fish tacos is enough to send any cityboy into a fit of hunger…..A wonderful lunch: delicious mex-American tacos,… My wife, son and I stayed here one night over Memorial Day weekend. The view of the dam from our room was very nice–and the sound of the water was a nice… The best pizza I’ve ever eaten. I had the veggie pizza which has an alfredo base. Great selection of draft beers. This is my goto when I’m in Damascus next… the place is delicious!….here in town for a work trip, i decided to forego the standard free meal i get to try this place out….food..butternut squash soup-… Great place for dinner if you’re just driving through and looking for locally owned, unique place to try. They have different, healthier options from the… The best pizza I’ve ever had in my life! You can taste the freshness of all their ingredients, only thing I wish they’d have is thicker crust. Dinner above the clouds!!..We had the most amazing dinner at Vistas. Breathtaking views and an exquisite dinner made for a priceless evening. We were a party…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change