Chase offering $50 Visa Gift Card Bonus. Expires Oct. 22, 2017

Posted on October 22, 2017


An exclusive $50 Visa Gift Card offer from Chase

[Visa Gift Card]

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

I think Madelyn R nailed it on the head with this place \”takes southern food to the next level.\” It’s so cozy and inviting inside – you can take your… This is a new restaurant in a spot at The Farm shopping district that has housed several other places in the past. Great location and hopefully good for… Amazing Italian food! I had the bistecca Marsala and could cut my tenderloin with a butter knife! Everything was so great! Definitely get the prosciutto… I love this place! The Boston Deli is on my must dine list when I am in Tulsa. I really don’t think that you can go wrong with anything on their menu. The… I have gone several times and found the place clean, service is good and the food is quintessential diner type comfort food Entering, you seem to have stepped back in time. Curved banquettes, darkly uniformed staff, cordially awaiting. So dark, you have to let your eyes adjust…. Not sure about what happened with these negative reviews- this place was great! I used my check-in for the free guac: fantastic start. Then, asking for… I have heard a lot of good things about The Tropical and have wanted to try it for awhile. We went in for a later lunch today around 2 pm. The restaurant… So I was in Tulsa visiting a friend and she brought me here because we were both craving Thai food. It looks like a little hole in the wall place but when… Holy cow! My boyfriend and I went there for date night and I’m so glad we did! It only opened two months ago so I wanted them to work out the kinks before… I love few things more than a good cheese plate, and Mercantile Dining \u0026 Provision absolutely knocks theirs out of the park. Though the offerings vary… Been here twice now. From KC but remembered this place was so good, I had to return. ….This place is tops for a couple reasons. ….1. Menu is manageable…. I truly believe you can judge any fine dining establishment by the butter they serve woth their bread (if they do, that is). I have winced in michelin star… Easy to spot on your left when you make that right on 14th St. I’ve always wondered about this place and a couple of days ago actually made a point to do… One of my favorite meals in Denver to date. And it was in an old Morgue. ….Don’t be deterred! It’s worth the initial creepiness and once in the door, its… Found this place on Yelp after searching for a brewery as a pre-party start to the concert we were in town for at the Pepsi Center about a mile away. It’s… First off, be warned: if you are looking for vegan/vegetarian spots like I was, this is not only veg! I was searching for a good non-meat spot while in town… Excellent kale salad, which is high praise coming from a spoiled Californian…..Deviled eggs were delish, and lobster mac an cheese had large (entire claw…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change