Expiring Soon: Your $50 CVS Reward (Expires 10.21.2017)

Posted on October 20, 2017


YCVS

Pharmacy | Health | Luxury Beauty
Hello !

Your latest activity qualifies you to a new promotional gift.

Print Your $50 Voucher

Only until 10.21.2017. (See Details)

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

You can’t go wrong with anything you eat here! Best part is, it’s 22 SECONDS from my door to theirs!….Turkey legs are our usual, but tonight i tried the 1/2… Quick, reasonable and good. Husband had the sirloin – tender and flavorful. I had the spaghetti and meatballs. The menu is entertaining – all the dishes… Great service and simple food, wings, salads and burgers and a good selection of speciality sandwiches. The only thing wrong with this place is there are… Fried chicken dinners on Wed nights are great tasting and inexpensive. Video gaming, pool, and small town bar atmosphere. Not often do I do reviews but this was the first kfc I have ever visited and actually was treated with respect. The manager Joe went over and beyond his… Stopped in Crave for a late lunch with a coworker, and it did not disappoint! We sat at a table in the bar area, and the bartender immediately came over to… Walking in I was greeted to some 70s action movie soundtrack music. This bar has great vibe. Right down to the bar stools. Impressive bar and a neat menu…. This gets an extra star for me because I was really surprised by what I had. I’ll pre-judge – it’s Mexican food in Akron. Have we all heard the Jim Gaffigan… This place is too cool! It feels like you’re transported into a big city back in the 20’s. It’s an intimate space. Although it wasn’t full the evening we… This hospital restaurant should be packed with the public. Their trademark eggplant soup is just the best. I was there yesterday because of my husband… First off, the martinis have always been consistently amazing (especially the chocolate). You just don’t find drinks like this everywhere. Now, down to the… Located right on the square in downtown Akron, this old-school Italian joint exudes charm and homemade flavors…..I brought a group of co-workers here (all… As a Yelper, I’ve been neglectful not to write a review about the Diamond Grill. We were just discussing heading that way because we haven’t been for a long… Great bartenders and the best selection of craft beer in the area imo. Definitely worth checking out. I love this place! I was a bit surprised how busy the restaurant was compared to others and the restaurant was completely off the busy alley. As we were… Exceptional service and quality taking the most out of the regional products. The room is very pleasant and intimate. ..Also a great opportunity to try the… \”Ze British overcook their meat. I ‘ave always said zis.\” – Fleur Delacour….Adela\u00efde gave me cause to finally understand this quote. Our duck, beef, and… We had a wonderful dinner!!! Stefan and his wife Marie who own the restaurant are INCREDIBLY kind and their service is almost without comparison. The… The goat cheese is the best I’ve ever had and the butter for the bread is to die for…..I loved the beef is excellent but the sea bass is the real winner,… This is my daughter’s favourite restaurant. She took us there this week and we were thoroughly impressed. Food was incredible and the decor absolutely… We had a fabulous dinner here in April of 2015. We chose it because they had a vegetarian option, which was delicious. The fish and duck were very good,… What can I say? It is important to me that I convey the dining experience my wife and I had at Domaine Michaud. We are from Seattle and taking four weeks to… CASTLE REVIEW and food review….Overnight not recommended but day visit is fine..Important: Very dangerous Stair case with 56 unsafe steps to the 2nd level of…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change