Breaking News: Did Donald Trump really credit his great brain to limitless style pill?

Posted on October 20, 2017


How Does 70 Year Old Donald Trump Maintain His Focus, Stamina, Energy?

17031033

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Located in the busy Trenholm Plaza, formally the Cuccina? something. Plenty of parking. ….Trendy and fun looking from the outside with some outdoor seating… I brought my husband here for his birthday on 06/01/2017. I called to ask about their 2 for $49 that includes a shared appetizer, two entrees, and a shared… I grew up hanging around the previous incarnation of this joint. There was a newsstand nextdoor called Intermezzo and the two were connected by a small… My significant other suggested I try the Bang Bang Shrimp. Tasty but not a favorite. We shared a slice of key lime pie. It was good but not the best I’ve… Dropped (1) one star last night, I was going to drop it down to three stars, but everyone can mess up. The takeout was not what we had come to expect…. One of my favorite spots to grab dinner in Columbia. The 3 course meal is the way to go and they have an excellent wine selection. The service is always… Right away I liked this place! Solid Yelp reviews and the layout is very good! The staff greats you with smiles and warm welcome. Another reason loads of… This 5 star rating is based on one dish (Beef Brisket BBQ Plate) eaten 1 time. Two of us shared the large plate ($18) which comes with 2 sides, hushpuppies… I wish I could give more than five stars. I love this place. The food is phenomenal and the staff is great. They let you try samples from the hot bar on the… Excellent meal! ..We were hesitant to stop because at 7 on a Sunday the parking lot was packed. We waited about 40 minutes for a table as promised. Our… There was a wait to get in and sit down about 25 minutes. After the dust settled we got to our table and the waiter brought us corn chowder and corn cake… So much wonderful food. It is a simple yet bountiful menu. Everything done here is done with great consideration for taste and excellence. Walking in I… Great tasting food, but I literally felt sick from eating so much; both physically and emotionally sick. At the end of the night it was 60 bucks for two… The first restaurant we went to in Pigeon Forge, and we weren’t disappointed. The staff was super nice and welcoming when we walked in. ….We started off… This place is AWESOME – if you are vacationing in the area, want a nice meal, fantastic service and a unique experience, this is the spot! The entire Old… My husband ate here and we really enjoyed everything we got. ….Before your meal you get bread brought to the table and it was really really good…..We had… Love this place…Saw this on the highway and made a quick u-turn and it was PERFECT !..So welcoming and great spot when you need a taste from home (Aka Miami) ! Best breakfast in town wonder atmosphere in a real live diner. So wonderful to be able to eat in one again. Being from THE Bronx I have eaten in my fair…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change