Why this is the most watched episode of Shark Tank. (Ep. 20040625)

Posted on October 19, 2017


EXCLUSIVE: “The Biggest Deal In Shark Tank History”

[Biggest Shark Tank Deal]

(Updated 10.19.17) It was the most watched episode in Shark Tank history when brothers Mark and Dave Martin won over the entire Shark Tank panel.

The Shark Tank judges offer a 10 million investment for a 25% share of this startup with HUGE potential.

See why every Shark invested millions to back this $4.95 product.

[READ MORE]

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Hands down, Rocio’s has the BEST M\u00f3le that I’ve ever had…Small spot seats about 24-30 inside and has a couple tables outside for another 12 people or… The place is located in a small plaza. It gets kind of confusing because the restaurant next door just kind of blends in, so next thing you know you’re at… Impeccable customer service, I mean IMPECCABLE. Their customer service would even make up for their food if their food was subpar (I mean, their food isn’t… We come here all the time, it’s our go-to place! Had dinner there last night with a good friend who is admittedly a food snob and he really liked the food!… Searched on yelp for a new place to munch and this one came up and came here just based on the review to be honest and I’m glad I did …Wifey ordered the… Love love love!! ….Must try the Flautas!! … Trio de Carne… \u0026 taquitos appetizers!! Very impressed with everything about this place! ..From the interior and decor, to the uniquely crafted cocktails and local beer selection, the service from… Had a great time. I had the shrimp combo plate with lobster and my bf had the mixed seafood cocktail. He loved it. We went on a Saturday afternoon it… Amazing! Incre\u00edble! ….They really know there moles! I tried 4 types and they were all delicious. The prices are good and their horchata is bomb. Tried for first time this evening for a late dinner. My family and I had heard good things but are just getting the opportunity to go. We had a mixture at… Look – there aren’t many places to eat around this place – but don’t let that derail you from stopping here…..Amazing food, great price and service and the… Had the Buffett, delicious felt like I was invited to dinner at their home….Friendly service and clean. While in Greenville for an emergency trip for the weekend, my wife and I wanted to sit down to a great meal. I must say, we were both extremely happy with… Came here on a Friday night around 9, didn’t have a wait. I was digging the casual atmosphere. This is a beer lovers home, so many options available. ..My… The Southern Growl is a great place for a beer and bite to eat. My husband and I have been in a few times and burger night is the best! Trivia night is a… Bin112 is amazing! The mussels diablo are mouthwatering good. They have an amazing Bourban selection for after dinner spirits to accompany dessert. We had… Had the B.E.T. This is legitimately one of the best sandwiches I’ve ever had. Pork belly pastrami?? Duck egg?? Holy crap someone here is a sandwich genius…. Loved this treat! Driving down to Atlanta we wanted to stop at a local spot instead of a chain and were lucky enough to find this coffee shop. Friendly…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change