Redeem Your $50 CVS Bonus Today (Expires 10/20/17)

Posted on October 19, 2017


YCVS

Pharmacy | Health | Luxury Beauty
Hello !

Your latest activity qualifies you to a new promotional gift.

Print Your $50 Voucher

Only until this Sunday. (See Details)

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

It’s so so hard to find good Mexican (authentic) food in this part of the country. The first thing I noticed is that I was the only non Hispanic customer in… Great service, food is outstanding. We orders t-bone, sirloin, mac-n-cheese, and sliders…Beer was good and cold. Live music starts at 10 pm. Sitting here now asked for white moscato and is real good. Some calamari pesto, bread sticks. And pasta with sausage and marinara. Great service and nice… Authentic old building with great atmosphere ..You can look out at Dodge City ..Steak so tender-no steak knife needed ..James the waiter explained how steak is… I had to try out the number one Yelp restaurant in Dodge City. It did not disappoint. The interior is so interesting… All the stuff on the walls and… I drove up and turned around in the parking lot, almost left. Decided to give it a try. I’m so glad I did! The ribeye literally melted in my mouth. Sweet… This is a great place to eat in Dodge city. It has a small town feel but is a great bar/restaurant. I ordered the steak sandwich and they had it done in… Better than IHop!! Seat yourself seating:) It’s always fun to visit and give patronage to the local businesses. My fiance had the 10oz steak n eggs and I… Two of us ate here. We both enjoyed our food. I had a mango curry which was really more of a thick soup. It came with big mound of rice. I could eat… Excellent food , excellent service ! ..The black bean tacos along with the mahi tacos are honestly some of the best Ive ever had , and if you knew me , you… Went here a few weeks ago and must say everything was excellent. Not sure what happened the the few bozos who gave this place low review recently. I ordered… Garden to table tucked away in a great location in a tiny New Mexico town. Welcome to Oso Grill. ….The old restored building is tastefully done. It sits on… I had a hard time deciding the rating on this place, but it came down to one thing. That one thing was – did I have fun? The simple answer is a resounding… Great atmosphere! Great authentic Mexican food. Spicy Salsa Green and Red, fresh Chips. The real deal. One of my favorite places to gather with friends is Rebecca’s bar. I took my niece and her husband and baby there last night. At first the service was very… Great burgers… love the Texas BBQ one! Try the Thanksgiving Day fries…..Our daughter (9 years) thinks they are yummy, sweet, and porky… they have bacon… This is our GO-TO romantic spot for special occasions. We’ve celebrated our anniversary two years in a row here, and it’s always been top-quality food,… The food was really good. The red salsa and green were equally good and we ate both. The server was very polite and prompt…..We split the \”land, sea and…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change