Your $50 Chase Visa Gift Card is here. Ends Oct. 14, 2017

Posted on October 13, 2017


You earned a $50 Visa Gift Card from Chase.

[Visa Gift Card]

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Hidden treasure!….You’d never think you’d find a star caliber restaurant in the middle-of-nowhere West Virginia. Fortunately, I was wrong!….Food: The food… Really great food. Our family had pizzas, steak, salmon salad, and wings. Everyone was happy and we each tasted each other’s food. So good! ….One… Everything was great except the garlic bread which nicely toasted on the outside but was soggy with garlic butter on the inside. Otherwise would have been 5… If you look at this place from the outside and think it’s not going to be good think again! The food and service here is excellent! I had the Kabab sampler… If you like local crafts and art, the Tamarak has a very nice assortment of gifts for yourself and other. The space is filled with baskets, leather works,… Have eaten here several times and food is always good. Ordered and espresso to go with dessert and this is what I got. Staff wasn’t familiar how to make… I don’t mean to Tut my own horn, but I know a good burger and shake when I taste one…..I felt bad after reading the defensive comment from the owner (stop… We thoroughly enjoyed our first meal here this evening. We were seated promptly and our waiter was there in seconds. Our waiter was kind and knowledgeable -… Typical inexpensive Mexican restaurant with numerous options, combinations, and sizzling dishes. But being in the middle of Beaver, WV around other boring… My time spent at SLU was certainly highlighted by many an Early Bird at 1844 House! Such amazing, high-quality, locally-sourced food! And while not cheap,… We recently visited our friends who live near the SUNY Potsdam campus. When deciding what to do for dinner, they said Jake’s on the Water was an absolute… I get up to this bar once a year. It’s always been consistent and friendly. The wings are awesome. They always remember us year after year. Free popcorn… The best wing place in town, no doubt. This place is clean, friendly, and has excellent food. I love going here. I keep my boat here in the summer, and eat… Had a flat bread sandwich and sweet potato fries. Both were fabulous…The server was very attentive. ..But the echo in the large room, wow. Next time we… This was a pleasant surprise! We were passing through and stopped here. We were skeptical from the outside, but the inside is super neat! The food was good,… My husband and I have stopped frequently for their delicious comfort food. My husband loves their brisket. The staff is always friendly and in the summer… Stopped in here while on vacation and certainly walked into a surprise. Was expecting a typical diner but was informed the dinner buffet was just about… Seriously, this is hands down southeastern Ontario’s best pizza, not to mention amazing Greek food. Casual, cozy and affordable too. I’m sure Brockville…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change