You Qualify for Federal Rebates on Solar Panels. Apply Today

Posted on April 14, 2017


Summer Savings on Home Solar Panels.

13452513

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Love this place! Never had anything I didn’t like here. My wife had the Delmonico tonight and said it was the best steak she had ever eaten. Had the Del Rio Ribeye. It was very good and tender. The server was extremely friendly and very attentive. The chipotle butter was a little bitter but other… I was seated promptly. Waitress Jennifer came right away to take my drink order. She broughf my drink fadt and took my dinner order. She is very pleasant,… The first time I tried Dexter Bar B Que was in Dexter two years ago and I never forgot how good it was. This location in Poplar Bluff did not disappoint…. We were passing thru looking for a good place to eat before we went camping last Saturday afternoon. Glad we got there when we did because as we were… Just GO THERE. I could write a long review. But just GO THERE. Awesome burger and fries. Amazing raisin pie in a cinnamon roll shell. So just GO THERE. WE… Breakfast was great today. I got the bread and butter breakfast and with the suggestion on the staff I got the bacon. ..Eggs were done perfectly. Medium well… The very best Ribs I have ever eaten. My Grandfather lives in Dexter so every time we are in town we have to stop to buy ribs. The large rib plate with… I was impressed. With a Mexican restaurant. And not a fancy, gourmet, cutting-edge Mexican establishment… A regular old inexpensive Mexican place to eat…. Great chicken…boneless or regular! The chicken is hot and never greasy….great slaw that is a bit tangy and sweet. Try the potato wedges; they are… First time here and completely loved it, atmosphere and decoration makes you feel like at your grandma home and their food too! Is just so cozy that feels… For some tasty Mexican fare in Coweta, visit Se\u00f1or Salsa’s. Starting off with a trio of salsas: they bring two red salsas which are quiet similar to the… Excellent service, was greeted right away by a young waitress named Ashley. She sat us and took our drink orders which came out real quick with three bowls… Great burgers, great soup \u0026 pimento cheese sandwiches! And the people here are very friendly. The egg salad is simply not to be missed:) And I’m pretty sure… The sign says \”Best Mexican food in town\” \u0026 it’s actually true! I absolutely LOVE Mexican food \u0026 I have tried every Mexican restaurant in Muskogee \u0026 this… We had lunch at Baker’s Fish House today. The first adventure was finding the restaurant, it’s located about two miles north of the Highway 69 exit off the… This place is wonderful! After having eaten at all the other places at the top of Yelp’s list for Muskogee, I tried Runt’s. The brisket was tender and… Nice place. ..Good atmosphere, friendly staff, good food. ..I’ve had the fish and chips and their meatloaf sliders – both with sweet potato fries. Enjoyed…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change