It’s A Bit Unorthodox But It Works for Trump

Posted on April 11, 2017


Donald Trump Reveals To Dr. Oz The Secret To His Political Success

21101983

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Good food great people large portions , a must try if you’re traveling through this town Took my daughter to visit the painted hills and hike the ochoco forest. Spent the night in the oregon hotel (awesome) loved this little town, woke up before… This is by far the best place to eat in Harney County, albeit they are only open for lunch (from 11 a 2), unless you have a group of four or more and then… Best steak and salmon/shrimp in town ..Amazing dinner and drinks. My husband had the cowboy steak cooked to perfection, so yummy and juicy, I had the salmon… I was out for an extended motorcycle trip and happened to be heading through Mt. Vernon around lunch time. Their sign caught my eye so I stopped in…. Hell of a deal on a steak sandwich and ample sides. Fun, down-low atmosphere and a definite sense that this would be a great place for a night out. Too… I love the food. Best food in Burns…..That said……Service sucks, wait time is longer than it should be, they dont’ cook in the order the orders are… We stopped here on our way home to Idaho at the recommendation of a friend. We were not disappointed! The pizza was fabulous! There were so many… I don’t know what these people are gripping about but they let me spend 3 hours at a table drinking coffee. My car slid off the road at 4 am. This is why I… Old world pride and culinary skills applied to family recipes all served with exceptional service with a smile! ….Not only is the food outstanding but the… I love this place! Friendly staff, great food and great drinks. The food is always hot and fresh. We sit outside during the nice weather and it is always a… This place is EXCELLENT! You will not be disappointed no matter what you order. (I never have been anyway!) This is not a fancy place but the food is what… Love this place.. nice friendly staff. Great food and drinks – Ian is awesome and friendly… the drinks are always great and the specials are tasty. Plus I… Best cheesesteaks around! Great wings! Good place to eat in or very easy take out/pick-up. Wednesday night is wing night, great deal for bucket of… My absolute favorite place for sushi or Chinese. ..Food is always delicious and prepared the same…Never had a bad meal here and I’m here a few times a week…. Stopped here for a quick and easy dinner on a Friday night. We were seated immediately and the waitress was very kind and attentive throughout our visit…. I have driven by this place for about 10 or more years now and finally we stopped and had a nice dinner there last Saturday night. The waitress was very… I have been a waitress at savilles for 8 year now . this is a note i received on my table from one of my customers, i love when we get great reviews like…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change