You Have (3) New Private Snaps! (Open Inside)

Posted on March 14, 2017


You Have (3) New Private Snaps!

From: Megan62
Click Here to View

This place is a hole in the wall and I’m really glad I found it! ….The food is pretty amazing, very flavorful. We ordered the beef shawarma wrap and the… Great food, very flavorful! With the trip!! Been here several dozen times. I always bring out of town company with me or on days when I can’t make up my… By far my favorite taco place in Arlington! I love the barbacoa tacos here and the tres leches cake is amazing. Only problem is that there is a sort of… I love this place! We come here all the time because the food is always amazing, there is lots of parking, and there is never a wait. If you like Cajun… This was my first experience with Cuban cuisine, but after eating here, I will definitely be back for more…The service was super friendly. They checked on… I want to always eat like this. Dipping little bites of delicious foods into delicious dips. Enjoying fondue is an interactive experience and takes awhile…. The employees here were so nice! I could tell they really cared about their customers as they were more than happy to let me sample their different… Pluckers is definitely my favorite wing place by far! If you’re into that \”saucy-with a-spicy-kick\” kinda sauce for your wings, I would recommend the… Being in Texas for the weekend i was craving some true Tex Mex so my brother and I checked out Chuy’s and the food was great. The service was exemplary and… I love, love, love this place! I am super glad my original lunch plans were ruined and we ended up here…..First, the service was amazing. Everything we… Okay, if there’s one restaurant in Louisville I’m tempted not to review in an effort to keep it semi-secret, this is it. Yes, there’s nothing appealing… Five Word Summary: My Top 5 Favorite Place….Get here as soon as it opens or you will have a wait. Order a beer form Brian the bartender, Order the smoked… So, so wonderful. Cheers to you Louvino! ….Visited here on a Friday evening around 7:30, were promptly seated. Got the Muhammad Ali wine flight and it did… Great service, value, and quality make this favorite Thai place in town. The Thai tea alone is enough to keep me coming back, and it’s less than $2. It… Awesome burritos and a fantastic atmosphere. This place looks like a hole in the wall from the outside, but do not be fooled! Even the Mexican Coca-Cola is… Five Word Summary: Moist Traditional Peruvian Chicken Feast….Get the yucca fried and ask for extra Yellow Mayo. It is made with Aji, a very traditional… Is this it? Have I done it? Have I found the Vietnamese Gem of Louisville? Thank you Yelpers for your great reviews which have led me here…..FYI, if you’ve… I became a Germantown resident last year and I was super excited about having some local watering holes. Monnik is one of my new favorite bar and…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change