How you can easily drop 20lbs this New Years!

Posted on March 14, 2017


Oz helps Christina Aguilera get her slim figure.

2910093

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Great local place – good food and good people. The young man who helped us said they make all of their own ingredients (breads, sauces, etc.) and it really… These days there are very few times that you are just Wowed by somewhere or just taken back by a business and the pride that they take in taking care of… I grew up in Evarts, about a quarter mile down the street from the original location…..It’s as good as I remembered from childhood. Since growing up and… Wonderful place in beautiful Cumberland Gap! Great low prices, lots of options, GLUTEN-FREE options, really good coffee, lattes are awesome! Great for… I went there twice. Second time with my family. The steaks and other food were very good. The staff are very friendly. Very happy about this place. The food is great! Everything is clean, however the booths could use some repair. Other than that, I would recommend it to anyone. Excellent food and service – try the arroz con pollo (so yummy)! My family visits here every weekend- for 6 of us, our bill runs around $40 or so, and we… I have a major gluten allergy. I ordered today off of Cracker Barrel’s extensive gluten-free menu and expressed to my server that I had an allergy…. Family reunion dinner at Roosters! Visitors from Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Washington DC. North Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and Arizona. Great good and… Cam’s Ham is Awesome !! Their ham sandwich and Onion rings are the best ! I am always amazed that because the food is like no other the restaurant has not… We chose to eat at Le Bistro for our anniversary dinner yesterday night. We called and requested a reservation for 6pm, just in case it was crowded- I… Hands down this is one of the best restaurants in Huntington, WV. I came here for the first time for a job interview and I’ll admit the Ghost Chili Porkchop… Really solid quality Indian cuisine which I wasn’t expecting in little Huntington. Everything tastes fresh and well seasoned and the service was quick, they… The Fried Fish was INCREDIBLE. The service and the atmosphere were equally great. And most importantly, it was SPOTLESS. The Fries and slaw also very good…. This place is fantastic. The staff is always attentive and friendly. Good atmosphere. And they serve the BEST Japanese and Chinese in the tri-state area…. Sometimes, one may find themselves just wanting fantastic tasting food. In those times, I come here. Cheese plate is yummy and has a strawberry-fig jelly… Really like their fish and chips. And when they messed up our order, they were super nice about it. A nice place for a weekend meal…..Kudos to their staff! Great steak and great atmosphere. Probably top 5 restaurant in Huntington, WV. A bit pricey but we’ll worth it.98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change