Trump Attributes His “Very Good Brain” to This…

Posted on February 24, 2017


Donald Trump Tells Dr. Oz The Secret To His Political Success

4387369

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Eat local. ….With a place like Geno’s in your back yard why in the world is the line around the building at the fast food garbage… I’ve been to Does countless times (perks of living in Greenville). The experience goes down like this: as you enter Nelson Street, you’ll start to notice… This restaurant is wonderful! The staff was so warm and friendly. The menu has so much variety and anything you choose will be exceptional! We had a large… Excellent restaurant! The ranch dressing is to die for. I had the catfish poboy and absolutely loved it and highly recommend it. The atmosphere was and… We’ve passed through here several times but never eaten at Hoots. That was a mistake we won’t make again. Great catfish, shrimp and BBQ chicken. This is… I stopped in for dinner by myself while traveling through the area. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. I sat in the bar area which seemed… While traveling through the delta… We stopped for some tamales… But fell in love with the wings and tamale pie! The wings were fried to a perfect crisp… Always take the recommendation broadcasted by a parking lot full of pickup trucks…..Great food. Absolutely great. The sort of home cooking that home… This place has pizza just like the best I’ve eaten in Chicago! I had the equivalent to a meat lovers pizza and my wife had the \”Hippie\” pizza made for vegi… My daughter suggested going here and drove us here to this Brewery restaurant in Fortuna, so I really wanted to like it, which I did, but I think it could… Amazing Mexican food! All burritos I have had, have been great. Very quick, cheap and delicious! Where to begin. This is America at its finest. Great service, great drinks (local beer), homemade desserts, great food (heavy) and a fun crowd. Definitely go! I love Kome and their staff is so lovely! The rolls are all delicious and so is the rest of the menu. My hubby and I eat here at least once a week. I’d love… Have been eating here about once a week for 2 years. Their pizza is very good. The Funky Monkey combo is excellent. (tip: get extra sauce, it’s superb)…. I had the delightful surprise and joy of stumbling upon this gorgeous little gem a few years ago. I think about it so fondly from time to time, almost like… Best pizza ever! They have a great salad bar. Friendly staff and good beer selection. Family friendly location and an overall enjoyable place to frequent. Tasty food and the food came out fast. I feel like small town restaurants can go one of two ways: very cheap, frozen food or local, tasty, and well made…. You cannot find anything bad on the menu! My husband is Mexican and we probably eat here 2-3 times a week at times. Best dishes to recommend it the…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change