New iPhone Lens Found Equal to (Nikon – Christmas Sale

Posted on February 23, 2017


98277655384c55139d49098095231473

World’s Best Mobile Accessory of 2015

This set of 3 High Performance Lenses mounts easily to ANY smartphone, iPhone, Android, and more.

You don’t need any technical ability. Simply clip on the lens in seconds, and start taking professional quality Wide Angle, Fish Eye or Close Up pictures from your smartphone or mobile device.

Receive by 02.24.2017 if you order in the next 3 hrs 16 mins See Stunning HD Photos Now
Free Shipping to the U.S.

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

This place is like food on crack. ….Like, I just paid $22 for a steak bigger than my head, kind of crack…Like, the amount of crab-laden cheese I consumed… This place is a staple in my home town! Every time I go back to visit, I stop in a couple of times and always bring food back here with me!!! The owner is… Meh bland food and never anything new on the menu. Staff is nice food needs work though. And the only place in this town to get any alcoholic beverages. This is not the Giovanni’s I remember from my childhood. I use to dream about the sub sandwiches, and I tried to find a place in comparison, anywhere in… They bill themselves as \”pizza and grinders,\” but they also do lasagna and some other options. We got the veggie pizza; it was pretty tasty with a… I’d heard about Sterling Drive In for years and finally decided to stop in with friends while were visiting Welch. We ate inside. Waitress was attentive and… Great food. Had the baked sweet potato with pulled pork, Heavenly. For dessert had the pumpkin pie, delicious. Great decor and service. I am only sad with… This lunch/dinner restaurant has a varied salad, sandwich menu, plus lunch and dinner specials. The food is fresh, delicious, and comes in generous… Awesome Ribs!!! Homemade Mac \u0026 Cheese was the Bomb!!! We will definitely eat here again. Cameron has the gift of BBQ!!!..Todd \u0026 Sally Kent..Cherokee, NC Yesssss finally!!! I get to satisfy my elote cravings. The corn is fresh and all well perfectly balanced. You get to top on your own flavoring (which is… They’re known for their steaks with the chimichurri sauce, but I crave their Pollo Bahia. Chicken is grilled perfectly and comes with a coconut cream sauce… I can’t here twice now on a saturday during lunch time and it was not bad in terms of crowds. There were people but the lines to get in moves so it’s fine…. Our wait was a bit long but the food was great. The spicy tuna roll was phenomenal (they served Sriracha with it which was weird but whatever). We had a… Great NY pizza for Texas. Have been going to this family of pizza restaurants for quite some time. My husband asked me to marry him between flights at the… I enjoyed my visit here. I would rate my visit 3 1/2-4 stars…..So usually my go to theater is Studio Movie Grill off of Hwy 6. However this theater was the… We’ve been there several times and found it to be clean, fresh, a good value for our dining dollars, and tasty. Something there is bound to please due to… Wonderful tacos, too much cilantro but so yummy otherwise….They have real homemade horchata ..I wish the free sauce was more mild or if they had a4th sauce… We are on our 4th visit in as many months. Pretty good Thai food. We particularly enjoy the Pad Kee Mao and all the curries here. They also turn out a solid…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change