Donald Trump Credits His Ability to Maintain High Energy and Focus to This …

Posted on February 21, 2017


Donald Trump Reveals To Dr. Oz The Secret To His Election Win

19876514

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

I went here for the first time last night. At 7:30 pm the place was nearly packed, and they close at 9. We had the poutine as an appetizer. That was my… Bread sticks! If you do nothing else in this life, order their bread sticks with the garlic cream cheese spread! We live 15 minutes away and make a… Our favorite Pizza, hands down. Traditional pizzas are excellent. We had a few of the specialty pizzas and they were great too. You should add bacon to any… Vicky, the owner, is awesome! She is super attentive, and greets everyone like they are old friends…The beer is fantastically priced, and the food is… Thank You so much for the Wonderful Dinner and Service on Friday Evening for our Son and Daughter-in-Law’s Rehearsal Dinner! The food was… Good food, quality ingredients and adorable decor. Full bar even though they close at 3. Not quick service but a relaxing atmosphere Excellent customer service, food and drinks! Everything comes quickly and it’s absolutely delicious! My favorite Mexican restaurant in Genesee County! I’ve been eating at Italia Gardens for my entire life (35+ years) and it is and has always been the best italian food around. Homemade bread welcomes you… This is one of the best seafood restaurants I have ever had the pleasure to visit. I love the coconut shrimp but there is plenty to choose from on the menu…. We stopped here on our way back home to California. This place was SO GOOD! Very friendly staff and the food was delicious. Everyone ordered something… The Powderhorn has some of the best pizza in the area! I stop here every time I am back. There is never a long wait and service is simple and adequate. My filet was perfectly cooked and it was fantastic. Salad bar could use some pizzazz had lettuce, shredded cheese, carrots, sliced tomatoes, cottage cheese,… We went to Mezzaluna for a birthday celebration and the whole experience was perfection. The food was delicious and the service was amazing. I could not… Absolutely my favorite pizza place in Fargo. Atmosphere is cozy and warm. Staff is always friendly and helpful. ..Usually start with a bread plate that comes… Got the special recommended by our server…BAM Spot on great meal . Will for sure go back when i am in town . First off the hostess was pleasantly polite. We appreciated that the restaurant was a little on the small side, it had a cozy feel to it. It was fairly… It feels odd to rate a bar \”5 star\” but we really enjoyed ourselves at Dempsey’s. There are no actual gay bars in Fargo (GASP!) but we were told that… I’m a definite fan of their lunch/dinner menu. Breakfast on the other hand? Not really. I love the mac and cheese for later in the day. I would not… The pizza is big and has lots of sauce, which is important to me. I’ve been here a couple times now and have overestimated how much I can eat. The price… I usually hate thin crust pizza but I love sammys. It’s a very homelike atmosphere and the owners recognize my family and greet us by our names when we walk…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change