Show Your Trump Support! Exclusive Trump Presidential Inauguration Coin. 4 Days Remaining

Posted on February 19, 2017


Show Your Trump Pride With The Donald Trump Presidential Inauguration Coin.

[Trump Coin]

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

We had a great German meal at Old Germany. The atmosphere is reminiscent of an actual Bavarian restaurant. The food was authentic and tasted very good. They… This is my and my husband’s favorite German place. We like the authentic atmosphere and, of course, the food. I always get the Sauerbraten with spaetzel… I have a weakness for these types of locally owned establishments. I hadn’t been here in a couple years mainly because it’s about a 25 minute drive from… I don’t even like burgers but these are amazing. The bun is even cared for and not greasy, the veggies are fresh and crisp on my burger, the sweet potato… Absolutely my fav sushi place in Central OK! I go here at least once a month. I’ve tried the moore and del city location. ….The rolls I’ve tried rated from… My new favorite Thai restaurant. Great prices, great service, clean, and if you like spicy food this place doesn’t mess around. I will be back for sure. We hadn’t been to brunch st Scratch, so we tried it this past week. ..The coffee was good ( local roast) and orange juice was fresh squeezed. I had the… I starting going to Pepe’s for two reasons:..I was a vegetarian at the time and a broke college kid. ..The vegetarian options are delicious and are still one… Our go-to sushi spot. Best in Norman. Not only do they have generous sized portions of nigiri and sashimi, but their fish is always fresh. Come on a… The Ocean Grill has amazing ambiance and delicious food. We ordered the caprese salad which was really really good and the ribeye for an entree which was to… We came in about 20 mins before 5pm on Friday evening. Emily was our server. The first the we noticed was a very short menu. They do not transition to full… A couple years back, I ate at Mission Pizza and left a rather scathing review, citing a joyless interior and powdery-dry chicken as my least favorite things… We loved this place!..Summer was our server and she was the nicest person ever, she never left us in the dark and offered great recommendations. ..We will… As you meander, stroll, brisk walk, run, cycle, or walk your fury love on the Bob Jones Trail you’ll meet up with Woodstone. ….Woodstone is a… A year ago or so, I was at Mr Rick’s and was not happy with the service, atmosphere was enjoyable,.. ….yet and I now give my reason why. The staff( of… Tried a fish taco, which was pretty good – nothing to write home about – and twice the price it should have been for basically a take-out place. $5 for a… I just love this place so much!..I love feeding the animals and how friendly they are. I love all the nuts and produce. I love the ice cream and the corn…. After a long day playing this was a PERFECT way to end our day! ..My boyfriend and I decided to unwind. Watch the sunset, sip on some good wine \u0026 have a bit…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change