Celebrate Victory. The Donald Trump Presidential Inauguration Coin. 4 Days Remaining

Posted on February 18, 2017


This Proves Everyone Was Wrong With The Donald Trump Presidential Inauguration Coin.

[Trump Coin]

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Went to VT for some R\u0026R. Instead of foraging for mushrooms, I enjoyed some crazy good Croatian sausages. Ordered one order, and then asked for another…. My family and I visited here in Sugarbush and this restaurant was amazing. Our waitress (Isabel) was great. I had the Butternut Soup as an appetizer, 10/10…. You would think that Waitsfield would have fewer top-quality options than larger cities. You’d be wrong. Peasant is the restaurant that all others should… Farm to Table for 2! ..Pepperoni and Peppers – 5+ Stars..Med Head – 5 Stars….My only regret is that i live 6 hours away but given the chance i would… A drive to Ariel’s is like a trip back in time. From I-89, you take Exit 5 to Route 64 and turn right on Stone Rd. The long dirt road wends its way… One of the best restaurants in the area! My fiance and I got a table next to the fireplace with big comfy leather chairs. The warm sourdough bread they… A group of us stopped in over the New Year Holiday for drinks and had a great time. Love the new decor! Chill ambience with delicious vegetarian fare. The potato \u0026 feta cakes were yummy. I had the ‘sausage’ potato salad w/ sauerkraut \u0026 Brussels sprouts. It was… I always love the Bobcat, and especially love it that they partner with local non-profits as a fundraiser. I ate at the Bobcat last Wednesday night (on the… The best bbq in Florida!! Not to mention the best corn bread I ever ate! Staff is friendly and the owners ate very nice! Really impressed with both the food and service. I have a gluten allergy, and traveling can be challenging when eating out. The server, Wray, was very… 4/5 because my soup wasn’t nearly what I expected it to be. On the other hand, my shepherd’s pie and lemonade were great! I would highly recommend the… Great seafood Always excellent.I like sitting outside even though its great inside as well. Its the best country club restaurant in The Villages. It was crowed and all seats taken. Ordered to go and had ready in 10 mins. # choices of hotness.I got mild…needed medium gen g chick…It still was great… Was at Turners tonite for the first time and was blown away by the whole evening. The ambiance of the restaurant is wonderful. Perfect for a date night or… Ate here for lunch and had the Panang curry. It was the perfect portion and the vegetables were cooked just right (and not overdone). I probably would order… Great selection of beers. The food is tasty too. My favorites are the flatbreads and burgers. Been here dozens of times and Always get good service here. Great deal for all you get. However I wish they had baked chicken or some other type of protein on the buffet. Every one takes the chicken out of the…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change