Oz helps celebs lose 20lbs in only 4 weeks

Posted on February 13, 2017


The secret to how Christina Aguilera got her slim figure.

13052345

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

At The Barn is easily my new favorite place to at. ….A warm barn, with lofty ceilings, beautiful decor, a calm and welcoming atmosphere, along with… I would like to give the Old Well six stars but I only get five. We showed up with a groupon not really knowing what to expect. We walked in on a Tuesday… The fire place in the pub. What a great atmosphere. ….It could use a more prominent TV. ….The pub menu is fantastic. Very festive! Super friendly wait staff, large portions (bringing home half for lunch tomorrow!) and lively atmosphere. My fajita burrito was delicious. My… I can’t not be a fan, because Coach Stop offers a relaxing atmosphere, an up-scale(ish) menu and deeelish cocktails. This is a great place to bring a date,… We had our wedding here this week after becoming familiar with the restaurant earlier this year. ..Everything was excellent, the food and service. Our guests… Wow! For a tiny little sandwich shop, this place kicks butt! A few weeks ago, I was in with a few friends for a birthday get together. None of us had… Best burger I’ve had in a long time!! Pretzel burger, roll was awesome with spicy mustard, burger was cooked perfectly as I had asked for it well done, it… Who would have thought that you could find such a great restaurant out in the middle of nowhere (New Hartford)? We started out with the appetizer special… This place is amazing — I basically tried to eat here every single day when I was in Porto Alegre…..The buffet lunch is a phenomenal deal…..I’m so glad… As always… Hmmm. My wife’s and I both love this place. Brisket is outstanding. Jalapeno Mac n cheese is wonderful. Oh… And the burnt ends… Get’em if… This place is awesome. Small intimate restaurant with a warm vibe. Perfect for a date night or getting together with a few friends…Came here late on a… Have you never been here? If yes, you’ve been missing out on the best sushi and a great market. Everything is great. If you are lucky enough to get a… My boyfriend and I live in Clawson and this has become our pizza place! Great pizzas, great pricing, and an incredibly friendly staff!! Giving this… It’s a very good thing that this place is stuck in the past. However, this is not Ruth’s Chris or Morton’s. You don’t have to dress up to dine here…..This… We just got back from eating at Montage Grill for the first time which is a new restaurant here in Clawson that opened in September. We had no idea what… Good atmosphere. Visited Sunday during midday. Great presentation, but for a burger joint, the burger was unevenly cooked. (3 stars)….Overall great… This place is a gem! Hands down one of the best mexican/Salvadoran food I had in my life. Tacos are delicious, but the true value are the pupusa’s. OMG! so… I frequently get the atomic sandwich minus the slaw and it’s amazing. Blue cheese macaroni is delicious as well and you can get glass bottle Faygo. Staff…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change