The secret to how Christina Aguilera got her slim figure

Posted on February 12, 2017


Jennifer Hudson confesses the secret to her new slim figure.

7871631

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Forget about how this place looks, inside or out…..Service is great, people are friendly, but the fried chicken is the reason to stop here…..If someone… Call me a Texan, but my family left fat and happy. Everything we ordered was great. You definitely need to go for lunch as the prices are a lot more… My people are from southwest LA so I feel fairly confident in my choice on boudin and cracklins. While I can’t say that Billy’s is far superior to some of… Never ate anything I did not like. ..Pork belly sliders!..Fried chicken!..Good beer selection. Only at our soups and salad, and both our bisques are amazing!!!..Can hardly wait for our main courses!…. ..Shes toooooo full to fonish her comments…. I… I’m starting to wonder why my reviews are generally 4-5 stars, it’s because I YELP before I pick a place to eat. We were travelling to ATX and stopped in… Ate here again on 9-10-16. We were greeted by a very nice young lady who seated us. Our server Eon came by shortly after and took our order. We ordered the… Strap yourself in and get ready for great service, amazing food and reasonable prices. ..I had the grilled red fish with shrimp and the sides are mind… Excellent Tapas Restaurant in downtown Lafayette. Excellent and attentive staff. Great authentic decorations. I found the food authentic as well and full of… Oh my yum!!! ….I got the shrimp and grits and let me just tell you!!! Ahhh sooo good. ….The server was really helpful and nice, the atmosphere was great as… We came in at 6pm on a Saturday. Even though they were pretty busy, our waitress was at our table in a flash. My fianc\u00e9 ordered the hand-breaded clam… I love this picturesque spot. We went on the perfect fall day and my only regret is not getting there earlier to grab an Adirondack chair and sit all day by… We stopped and enjoyed dinner. The food was amazing and the service spectacular. ….The location was easy to get to and very worth the drive from the beach! My biggest regret of this meal is that I’d made up my mind to have one dish before I even got to the restaurant…..I’d never had Weiner Schnitzel in my life… We stopped here by recommendation heading home back to NC. We came in on a Wednesday afternoon and had no trouble finding a seat. ….We had Courtney as our… For coastal dining in Williamsburg, this is pretty good. The restaurant decor is very appropriate, the food was fresh, and the atmosphere was relaxed. ..They… Walking in we weren’t sure what to think, but we were immediately greeted by a friendly gentleman, Lester, who we would later find out is the chef and one… Our family of five had lunch here recently. We mainly ate from the buffet, which had a lot of delicious food, such as: fried fish, chicken fajita mix, beef…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change