Oz helps Christina Aguilera drop 20lbs for the holidays

Posted on February 11, 2017


Oz helps Christina Aguilera get her slim figure.

16945571

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

A great place to grab a burger on Forbes. The burgers are customizable and fun to make. I am a fan of their cajun turkey burger. I usually get a kaiser… When Sushi met Chipotle, they met in Heaven. Heaven is located in two places. One in Oakland and one in Craig St., between Pitt and CMU campuses…..Sushi… this is your basic – moslty takeout – sushi joint in a college town. i felt they executed well on all points, the sushi and rolls were fresh and well… Red Oak is one of the nice restaurants around campus. The menu is quite interesting and different options are available. ….My favorites are the Beef… I ordered from this place on Grub Hub around 5:40pm on a Saturday. It said it would take 40-50 minutes to come but it came in like 25 minutes! So fast!….I… Just left this restaurant. I absolutely loved it. The all you can eat is amazing and priced great for what you get. There are so many options to choose from… I think I’ve found a new favorite place in PGH! I drove by the other day \u0026 was reminded of Eataly so I knew I had to stop! My hubby \u0026 I made a point to stop… If Yelp did half stars, I’d probably give 3.5 stars. Thai Hana isn’t as good as other Thai places I’ve had in the area, but it’s really convenient to work,… They recently introduced several flavors of bingsoo, the Korean frozen dessert, probably for the summer but hopefully to stay for longer. Given that it is… There are many definitions of a great restaurant, and they vary depending on the type of establishment. You wouldn’t judge a greasy spoon the same way… Kind of don’t want to make this review because this place is so good, it’s almost worth keeping a secret!! Had an amazing dinner tonight. It started out… Casual, fast service, always good. ..Great for take out or eating in. ..Bar has some high top tables. ..Everything on the menu is great. I’ve always eaten the… Very fresh, great service! We get takeout from here once a week and the owners know us personally from just our order. They always know how to make my mango… Best fried chicken I have ever had! I’m so glad that I live nearby! I need to bring some friends here…….The chicken. omg, the chicken. Not overly breaded…. Looking for places for lunch and decided to check out Anthony Jacks. Wasn’t disappointed.showed up about noon was seated right away. Service was great, we… Small little place, has a very Bistro feel to it, not a bad thing, it’s cozy.. ….Ok, so, it’s been quite a while since I’ve actually been here (perhaps 2 or… Wow!! I’ve come here twice now, once on my birthday for lunch and tonight for dinner. Where do I even begin? Well, first of all, the sushi is FANTASTIC. I… This is some of the tastiest Thai I have had. I had been here several years ago and just remembered the food as mediocre, but when we stopped by this past…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change