Donald Trump Credits His “Very Good Brain” to This …

Posted on February 10, 2017


Donald Trump Says, “I Have A Very Good Brain”. Learn Why.

6622394

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

After dropping off my brother at college we decided to stop at this restaurant. I chose the restaurant because of the positive reviews I read on Yelp so I… Went after 9 o’clock which is when they only serve off of the bar menu. Food was generally really good…. the live band was the opposite. Service was… Great solid diner breakfast, made this pit stop on a road trip. Service was friendly, food was delicious. Go ahead and pull over. I really love this throwback. Yes it’s rundown, and there are no amenities other than soap, but the price for a room is incredibly low. My kid is in… I drive through Geene all the time but never stop to eat. Today I got a couple slices of pepperoni pizza at Mimi’s for a quick lunch. The crust is… Hungry and interested in the big game, or interested in a couple appetizers, drinks, and in the mood for a game of pool…Libbys is the place for you. If… My mother and I came here for brunch on a Saturday morning. After looking over both their breakfast(served all day) and lunch menu(starting at 11), which… On the way home to Jersey after visiting friends in Syracuse, stopped in for lunch…The place exceeded my expectations. ..Attentive staff, cozy atmosphere,… For a take out place in country…..Adequate seating, bathrooms, reasonable prices and free hot tea…..I had double cooked pork lunch special. Nice on a cold day! Really solid speciality pizza menu. Located in the heart of Black Mountain…..They also have build your own options for pizza. I saw a lot of good pasta… Excellent dinner. Had the Trailblazer burger and the Beacon Heights (BLT w/a special twist) – both w/side salads-homemade ranch \u0026 bleu cheese dressings…. Cool neighborhood tavern/sports bar/pub with lots of brew selections and friendly staff. ….Great place to meet locals, and/or watch games on the various TV…. Love this little hideaway across from the post office…..House with outside patio and deck, with a garden-like setting…..I like coming here with one of my… The food was unique and extremely tasty…The price was spot on and affordable..The service was excellent. Say HI, to Brook – she was awesome. I wasn’t thrilled with the pizza but my wife and kids loved it. I’m disappointed they don’t have wings. Really, what pizza place doesn’t have wings?? My… I give this place a five star rating based off of my experience. We ate here 3 days in a row for breakfast and it was very good every time the wait times… Maybe the best Thai food I’ve had! I had the spicy catfish (hat tip to JM) and it rocked! I love it hot and it was! The peppercorn garnish rocked. That… Check in for a free cookie! They had a few options when I was here and they are huge cookies! I had a snickerdoodle that was soft and delicious…..The menu…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change