Oz helps celebs shed 20lbs in only 4 weeks

Posted on February 8, 2017


How you can easily shed 20lbs this New Years!.

20525480

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Great first impression here today. I ordered the charcuterie from the appetizer menu and it was fantastic — finely sliced cured meats, fresh grapes, and a… Great place for a real meal. We frequent The Mile Away and have done so for over ten years now. ….The ingredients are fresh. You can not get a four course… Stopped in today for the first time. We ordered two humble burgers with a small order of poutine. They were by far the best burgers we have had in this… This is a great neighborhood bar with a \”Cheers\” vibe going as far clientele. I think Lisa Guyer, who plays acoustic there every Wednesday, says it best…. I’ve lived in the area for a couple of years. I have tried a lot of pizza. This pizza reminds me of one of my favorite pizza places back home in mass when I… 19 aug 2016 second time here as we travel. lunch was awesome and service was great. will be back again soon……awesome place to stop and grab a bite. service… The Croque Madame breakfast plate is mind-blowing. I got mine with over-medium eggs rather than sunny-side-up (as listed on the menu) so it was less runny…. Watching these guys at work is like watching a well oiled machine! They are hardworking, pleasant folk who make great pizza! They have great specials and… Our first time at the 603 Grille a not the last. ….First our waitress was amazing. The owner stopped by and assists the wait staff. This is very nice to… We were on our way home from the bay area \u0026 stopped in the area 2 pump gas…I yelped a place 2 eat \u0026 was surprised 2 find a place with so many good reviews… We have been to this restaurant at least 6 times and this last time was Excellent. We went on a Monday and the Food and Service was Primo…The other times… Have stopped there before for coffee and pasteries on the way to Monterey. Always wanted to come back for dinner. ….I could kick myself for not going… I have been stopping here since I was a kid back in the 1970’s. My Mom \u0026 Dad used to stop here when we hit the road from our home in San Jose. The pea… I don’t tend to write review for chains but I’m a huge sucker for customer service so I had to! One of the first or last stops before you leave/go south… Well after a long day at O\u0026Js, we decided to get some burritos so where else can you go, but to this place. It was very good as always. ….Thank you all! Love the ambiance and the wine! Great place for date night. Pianist playing both times we’re been there. Food served from Garlic City cafe is great, too. God Damn. F\u0026^%$*In A. Some grub makes you scream affirmative vulgarities….. Some pretty legendary slow-cooking is cranking outta here…..The catch is,… GET OFF I-5 and some real food. Check the hour \u0026 days first. This is their NEW location, only here for a little more than 60 years I think. GREAT PLACE…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change