ObamaCare Repealed. Find Affordable Health Care from Aetna, Humana, Cigna…

Posted on February 8, 2017


Don’t Leave Your HealthCare Up to The Government!

[american health ins]

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Well worth the stop when in Childress, TX. The BBQ was perfectly tender and just enough smoke. ….Bonus: Spotless restrooms! My family and I got the buffet style lunch, and it was definitely worth the $9.99. The chicken fried steak was crispy on the outside but moist on the… What an amazing find – a jewel on the plains. Truly delectable home cooking. Soooo good ! Every morsel is delicious. we stopped through here going and coming back from kansas. it was close to a \”halfway\” point between austin and where we were going. ….i’m not a super… I’m a travel nurse and saw this place on my way out towards New Mexico. Awesome BBQ, owner is super cool and a great guy. Got some food to go even, it was… I usually try to stop by Caprock Cafe on saturday afternoon/evenings. Saturday is their mexican food day. Their rellenos are absolutely to die for. ….the… Legitimate Thai food in Childress!….Pa Nang is amazing!! Pad See Ew (Ci-U by their spelling) was spot on. Pad Thai was good but needed some sauce from the… We stopped here for lunch on our way home to Seabrook, Texas. They had a buffet with enchiladas, tamales, chicken fried steak, rice, beans, sopapillas, etc…. Here for the Texas Air Country Rally (Airstreamers, but not a \”sanctioned\” event). Anyway, happened to Dutch’s for a late lunch on Friday. They say the… A great poke spot where you can snag a meal for ~$10!….The service was excellent – kind and friendly. ….The fish tasted fresh and had a good consistency and… A year ago I did Dine L.A. at The Wallace. I recall it was a very busy evening on January 28, 2016. I was waiting for a friend to join me. Amy was running… \”Feed your passions, let your fears starve\” – I love that along with the rest of the decor of the restaurant! The back outdoor patio is pretty cute too…..I… One of the best food trucks I’ve been to. Chicken skewers are cooked to perfection and the price is hard to beat. I usually get the combo ($8) which gives… In search of a good happy hour while we waited out the Friday afternoon traffic, Yelp led my mom and I here. ….We arrived around 5:15 pm and the restaurant… It’s a bit pricey for what you get, but Lobster is expensive so what are you gonna do…….Good beer specials though, and a very generous Happy Hour (almost… Absolute must try. The menu is consistent and consistently excellent. I don’t think you can go wrong with any dish on the menu, but some of the must trys… -Happy Hour Review- ….I came here to host a happy hour group after hearing some good things. I got here a bit early (it doesn’t open until 5:30), so I… One person said in their review \”hipsters shouldn’t be allowed to make BBQ\” which I thought was pretty funny. Keeping in mind three things ..(1) Maple Block…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change