ObamaCare Repealed. Find Affordable Health Care from Aetna, Humana, Cigna…

Posted on February 8, 2017


Don’t Leave Your HealthCare Up to The Government!

[american health ins]

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

THERE’S SO MUCH MORE! Whenever I introduce the idea of Tacos \u0026 More to a friend or visitor to the town of Wayne, I explain that there’s a lot more than… Beautiful restaurant. Great service great food…..The atmosphere is English pub with jazz playing when we were there on a Friday afternoon…..We had… I love Leon’s! I am from Neligh, NE originally so I spent a lot of time in Norfolk. My family and I LOVED eating at Leon’s. Now, my family has moved away… Nice little coffee shop and cafe. Good food at a reasonable price. Very friendly owner/staff. I gave this place another chance, and want to update my review. We’ve now tried take out once, and went into the restaurant on a busy Sunday evening as… Thank you Franklin’s! You’re tops in Norfolk! After being disappointed in most dining choices in Norfolk, our friends all agreed on Franklin’s this past… Good inexpensive big burritos! Good horchata! I love the veggie burrito, so good, even has avocado! Salsa/hot sauce is great! Usually decently quick service Great Mexican restaurant, especially for this smaller city. I was pleased to find out that this Michael’s is the same as the one in Omaha’s Old Market and… My family and I stopped here for dinner while passing through Norfolk. I had the salmon with broccoli and mashed potatoes. Overall, it was good! The… Driving though to Tampa, we stopped and had BBQ Pork Deviled Eggs, Braised Short Ribs and Bronzino Sea Bass (head on). All excellent with a good selection… This place is really exquisite. I just stopped by to grab some lunch and when I stepped in, I thought may be I was at the wrong place. It looked like it… LEGIT SOUTHERN KITCHEN! Awesome servers offering true southern hospitality. Old school decor, AMAZING FOOD \u0026 reasonably priced….Spent 2 nights in Valdosta… All you really need to do is scroll through the pictures because they’ll tell you more than I can about the delicious BBQ offered by Smok’n Pig. Valdosta… Ok…Yum!..Driving through we stopped for dinner on a Friday night. We had been in Florida and wanted seafood one more time before driving north. Hubby and I… First time here visiting Atlanta from Florida! Excellent service with a welcoming atmosphere. On top of that, food was delicious. We asked them what they… Don’t judge a book by its cover. We did and almost didn’t eat here. The outside of the resturaunt is run down but don’t let it fool you. We ended up… Tried curry for the first time. Their red curry was amazing and apparently isn’t even their best. Love this place A solid 4star steak house, easily the best place to get a steak in Valdosta. I often take clients here for work and the atmosphere for work chat is…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change