60 Is The New 40 – Baby Boomers Quest To Look Younger.

Posted on February 8, 2017


The Non-Surgical Solution To Old-Looking Eyes

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Great food in a quaint location. Excellent farm to table. A wonderful couple runs the place! We are there for the first time tonight. It was great!! I had the spanakopita and my son had the Rueben!! Very happy with the food and the service!! I will… Eating here feels like coming into someone’s home for a family dinner…..I’ve been here twice when I travel into the area for business and I will definitely… This is one of the best restaurants in West Allentown. I live in Upper Macungie Twnshp and this is our go-to spot for all of our family dinners and… My family and I arrived in Allentown at 6 pm on Friday 2-3-17. Once checked in at our hotel I starting Yelping. I called a franchise restaurant to find out… We stopped at this place passing through from Philly to Bloomsburg. Wanted a fast, healthy lunch and Yelp told us where to go. It did not… So my wife and I Yelped this place, and decided to go based on reviews. Anything less than 5 stars doesn’t do this place justice. Being that it is a… Five stars for Yelp is \”Woohoo! As good as it gets!\” While that is not ENTIRELY true in this case, I decided A Ca Mia merits five stars nonetheless…. Great Restaurant, very cool modern atmosphere, and great food…We had the Lobster Crab Croquettes, and Confit Duck Leg for apps, and then the Glazed Brisket… We stopped in here for lunch around April/May. Had a great gyro which was home made, not from the usual mass-produced loaf. The real secret is some of the… This was my third time visiting Breitbach’s and it was just a great as the first time! My husband is from Germany and he stands by the fact that this is his… I always have so much fun when I visit! So many items on the menu to choose from! Great drinks! Clean and friendly! Would recommend checking this place out! This place has the best Rueben of all time. Generous serving of corned beef and thousand island dressing. Crispy toast. Mmmmm…the Reuben is my favorite… Went here on Friday around 1 pm. We had the place to ourselves. We ordered Reuben and Italian beef with salad and soup bar. Sandwiches took 10 min…. Incredible country cooking with an old-style family flair. Great food and friendly people! Don’t miss it in Dyersville! Went to The Ritz for Dinner tonight \u0026 it was very enjoyable. The service was great, attentive \u0026 very friendly. We had the Grilled Teriyaki Salmon Salad, \u0026 a… Tried this place last night for dinner. We ordered it over the phone \u0026 then picked it up. The person who answered the phone was very friendly, offered to… Nice atmosphere. Helpful and attentive wait staff. The fried dill pickle appetizer is highly recommended. ….Our party of 3 had a spaghetti dinner and 2 of…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change