Rumors Ellen Plans to Leave the Show, Exclusive Video

Posted on February 5, 2017


Is Ellen Leaving To Promote Her Skincare Line?

14162019

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Went with our kiddos and the food was so good big portions. Loved that the meals came with so much. Seriously it will fill you up! ….Good options for kids…. Passing from Yellowstone to Glacier NP we stopped half way to stay in Butte Montana. At The Finlen, our hotel clerk recommended this nearby restaurant to us… This is my favorite restaurant that has opened anywhere in Montana in the last couple years. We live in Bozeman, but try to plan any travel westward around… It’s actually kind of bizarre how good this place is. Really, really good pizza. Cute shop. Cool staff. Lots of dope pizza creations named and ready for you… Oh man……..this place is a must stop, for anyone traveling through. In five years of going to Idaho from Colorado, back n forth. This is by far the best… Their fall menu so really good, food was very flavorful and good portions. Service was great! We arrived right before dinner time and when we left the place… Absolutely beautiful new restaurant, with aspen trees as support poles on the interior, and terrific food. Great service and an excellent beer selection to… The best filet I have EVER had in my life!! And my boyfriend took me to Ruth Chris last week and I have spent thousands of dollars in Las Vegas, but NONE of… We came here based on other positive Yelp reviews. When we arrived, the decor was instantly a lot of fun. It’s all garage themed from a gas pump by the door… I think we figured out how to do Cookery right…sitting at the bar and sharing several app’s is the way to go. ..Meatballs are life changing. Potatoes are… Ok….I’ll try to be civil….but please understand how difficult it is for this pretentious \”foodie.\”….Anyone who gives this suburban temple less than 4… 5 stars all the way! Service could be a pinch smoother but good is exceptional! Absolutely exceptional!….Fried oysters…most likely conche fritters!!!… Cool BK hipster style conceptual pizza joint in Dobbs Ferry. We have heard about for awhile, CBS Toni and NBC, plus friends. Really laid back, friendly… I don’t have enough adjectives in my lexicon to describe how much we loved the food and service here. So, yeah, if you don’t eat here you’re a stunata and… I was visiting a friend in New York and I was craving sushi she highly recommended this place and I am so happy that we went to Sushi Mike’s! ..We each had a… We visit Sam’s regularly when we’re spending time in Hastings with the in-laws. The service has always impressed me and the food is consistently great as… One of our local favorites! Excellent fresh ingredients sourced locally. Delicious food. I organized a birthday party for my wife at this place. Specifically, we rented the entire upstairs area, including a DJ that they referred. Everything…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change