How Christina Aguilera dropped 20lbs for her New Years Resolution

Posted on February 5, 2017


How you can easily lose 20lbs for your New Years Resolution!.

2714385

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Haven’t been here for 2 years. Walked in to see if they serve a slice… well the gentlemen were prompt and professional… I ordered a small pie to go…… Simply lovvved the food here. A must visit for anyone who loves Healthy food packed with flavor….. A wonderful fusion of Indian and Mediterranean cuisine,… Authentic Mexican food that not only tastes great but is easy on the wallet. I’ve been eating the burritos here for the past six months and they have never… So delicious! I love this restaurant and the atmosphere that comes with it. I love the energy and upbeat crowd that comes with each visit…Every time I come… BEST RAMEN I HAVE EVER HAD (and that is an understatement because I hate ramen)….What makes this place unique and delicious is the minimalistic… This is the best Mexican food I’ve had on the East Coast. Mole chicken tamales – wow. Excellent tacos. Carnitas is flavorful and moist, yet blissfully free… Sophie’s Bistro is a big favorite in my family. The wait staff is VERY knowledgable about the entire menu and the wine list, and you won’t find a better… the seating is the typical traditional seating area. They have regular tables and chairs, but don’t be surprised if you sit in a long table shared by… This is seriously one of my favorite restaurants in Hub City. It’s a great spot for date night or even a family dinner. ….I recommend parking in the Parking… I have been there a couple of time over the last few years, and the food has always been excellent. Reservations are advised, but they do a fine and unique… This is a delicious place to have some good comfort food. We usually go for Sunday lunch and have the fried chicken special for $6.75. It comes with 2… One of the best pizza places I know of. We usually get the gangster and the Hoffa Pizza’s. Very friendly, helpful and fast service! So if you find yourself… The BEST burgers! ..Everytime we visit home, I have to make a stop! ..I always get a cheeseburger, tots and ranch ..And Fried green beans as an… Stopped in here while in town visiting a friend. Got the #1 combo. It was great and lots of food. I will be back next time I’m in town. Best restaurant in Grove, hands down. Everything from the decor to the salt and pepper shakers were clean. Food was great and even better service from Shane… Dinner last night was awesome !..Quail poppers and scallops for appetizers !..Salmon, steak and swordfish (catch of the day) were all great! Food and one… Had a couple of dinners there. Grilled chicken salad was the last meal. Really big serving. Chicken tasty and tender. View of the lake in evening is great. Very good chili for being homemade. Have not tasted better in Mid West. Food was outstanding with service to match.98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change