Boast Your Trump Support! Exclusive Trump Presidential Inauguration Coin. Limited Time Offer

Posted on February 5, 2017


A Beautiful Reminder Of The Moment When We Made America Great Again.

[Trump Coin]

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

I love this place. The restaurant is nice, the food was so good and the atmosphere was great. Our waitress was perfect, she went above and beyond anything… Delicious fried shrimp, hush puppies, green beans, and baked beans. The food and service were both superb. Good salad. Awesome! Came in on a Tuesday and ordered the chicken and dumplings which were amazing! Everything is made fresh daily and you can certainly tell!… Yes, I know BBQ and I am a BBQ HOUND. ..Hey, love to ck out different places on the Rd. It’s 2pm. ..Jennifer greeted me at the door. Friendly and helpful…. Love this place!….A nice hidden gem out in Macclenny….A little secret is you can order a personal side of guac for .80 cents. Best guac in town!!!….Staff… You don’t have to love Waffle House to appreciate them, this cookie cutter chain of restaurants are staples in the south, but they have in recent years been… Maybe other costumers are rude and get their food spit in or something, I dunno. I have NEVER had a problem with my food any time I’ve eaten here. And… LOVE THIS PLACE! ..Been eating here for about 14 years nows. Super fast \u0026 your food is always hot \u0026 NEVER wrong. They have never messed up our order before… Wonderful place for a weekday lunch… only $7 for any lunch item (drink included) until 3 PM. And the food is GREAT! Everyone in my party had an excellent,… Best restaurant near the Chipley and Bonifay. To find this restaurant will take some adventure. You have drive through the neighborhood and into the wood… Went here on a Sunday night and arrived around 5:00 pm and walked right in….We both had the Blackened Grouper, but my wife had both the salad dressing \u0026… OMG – the house made bacon in the Bloody Mary showed us they set the food quality bar very high. The Bacon was Smokey with over 90% meat. The rest of the… !!!!!! ..My boyfriend and I wanted to try this place after seeing the Cobb salad on Yelp and it was the best decision we made. We arrived right around… Nice location that stands out from the typical Pensacola beach bar. On a nice day, the outdoor seating offers a great view of the intercoastal, but indoor… The Other End was one of our favorite new finds during our recent trip to Destin. This unique bar/restaurant is the perfect place to relax and enjoy the… This is one of my go-to places. I love that it is always consistent. The best things on the menu are the crab cakes, snapper dinner, bomber burger, Potatoes… When we discovered 30A seven years ago, we fell in love with the area. Each time we came to town (before we moved here permanently), a meal at the Great… Wow. ….Needed a quick place to stop for lunch. I was hungry, looking for a hot sandwich. ….I got a table quickly, sat down and ordered a coffee…After a…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change