A Featured Product Dr.Oz Says He Can’t Live Without. Gwen Stefani Too!

Posted on February 4, 2017


A Featured Product Dr.Oz Says He Can’t Live Without

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

This is really about three and half stars. ….This is probably the best restaurant in Great Bend, by far. First, the service was very good. I mean fast,… What a surprise Chosen Wok was. They have sushi, made to order, and boba tea–aka pearl milk tea. They accommodated my requests regarding the sushi and it… Maria’s has the best Mexican food in great bend. Service is always spot on, love their enchiladas bang bang and veggie fajitas. Great family diner. I had the chicken fried steak and it was very good. It was tender and had plenty of black pepper with white gravy. My husband had the… Great Bend Coffee is a great place for a relaxing, tasty lunch. I usually get the Verona sandwich which is full of artichoke hearts and pineapple. It’s… I am knocking down my review 1 star. We planned a trip to Great Bend and wanted to make Kiowa our lunch stop. We made sure we went on one of the 3 days they… More sasage than any other topping, just not that impressed, im always looking for that good little pizza place, on a good note the flavor is good and good… The place is alright. It is usually pretty crowded their Mexican food definitely is more american than it is Mexican. Also note, they make their own chips… Typically, the service at this KFC is outstanding. There are a couple ladies in particular that work here that are just the most friendly people you’ll ever… Fabulous…Great food. Great service. Beautiful quiet atmosphere. ..My family had dinner here and we were very pleased. We are Italian, and this place hit the… We have dined here several times including tonight (Christmas Eve)… The food is very good and close to home…Very fair corkage fees (wish they were free… The Stonehouse is a magical setting for dinner, one of the most romantic restaurants around, and the food is good, too…..After winding your way up to the… I’ve stayed at the San Ysidro Ranch many times and I’ve always eaten at the Stonehouse, until last night. ….Plow \u0026 Angel is the more casual restaurant at… I’ve been going here for years and I have to say I love everything about via vai! It gets pretty busy on weekends for such a small restaurant, so I don’t… Great diner type food with beer, wine and liquor too! Large portions for lunch! I had catfish with 3 sides and my hubby had a pulled pork sandwich with 1… I can not verbally express the high quality of Spicy Ginger! It’s family owned and my family and I felt like we were guest in their home. First, the service… What a great experience! We came a little early for dinner around 4pm. Mathew, our server, was very attentive and informative. I chose the Amazon Loaf… Fridays special of Fish and chips was to die for. Two of us split the dinner combo of ribs and strips and both were excellent. Nice place to stop when… Stopped in Metropolis on a whim and found Fat Edd’s. Excellent food and atmosphere. Stop in. First visit to The Parlor. The menu has a nice variety from salads and pizza to spaghetti and chicken, fish and steaks. Prices are very reasonable. I had… Excellent environment! Very good burgers, rated on one of the top burgers I’ve ever eatten, and thats a lot of burgers! Great flavors, great choices! I… We saw their sign flashing on the side of the street, was greeted by the nicest lady. She gave us samples of the pulled pork m, and potato salad and we knew… Wow – don’t judge this book by its cover. Tons of Sushi options here. I went with their summertime roll and the rock n roll and both were top notch. I…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change