Rumors Ellen Plans to Leave the Show, Exclusive Video

Posted on February 3, 2017


Is Ellen Leaving To Promote Her Skincare Line?

23738089

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

I might be biased because I worked here for 5 years…. but Muriale’s is my favorite restaurant. Their spaghetti is better than any spaghetti I have ever… Moved recently into the area. This is my go to place for lunch. Always excellent food and great service. My husband and I have ordered here twice for takeout and have not been disappointed. The first time we had an order of wings which were full wings and… Just plain fun and a great throw back. We have been here a few times and are not disappointed ever. Oddly enough, they are pretty good with food allergies… What a hidden gem in this small mountain town. The best breakfast around and the only place for home made pies and cakes. Everything I had was fresh made… What can I say other than good. Not just middle of the road good but a solid good. Lets start with apps. We ordered almost every one on the menu, the… This cooking reminds me of my mom’s cooking I love it. Tastie old fashion style food with some nice newer flair dishes. The seafood is nicely cook. Their… We eat here every time we’re in town visiting my wife’s family. Being from Texas (where there is a Mexican place on every corner) I can say that this is… Love almost everything, make sure to try the salmon and tuna sandwiches! ……The chocolate brownies are so good! They did a fabulous job on my babyshower… Our family ate at Jalisco when in Fairbury and we had a great dinner! Solid Mexican food. Warm, thin, crispy tortilla chips and salsa were set on our table… What a turn around. This is a great little place with a lot of heart. The food so fresh! Truly can tell that they can consistently serve great Mexican food…. We just moved to Fairbury, Nebraska about two months ago from Southern California! This little town has very few dining choices compared to where we came… Great food. Friendly people. ..So glad we stopped in. I enjoyed the deluxe hamburger and fries. My husband had the special of the day shrimp basket. We’ll… Ah, dessert in a hot Nebraskan cow town is really tasty as long as you can eat it deserted in the desert like conditions – in the hot summer anyway. Now, on… The wife and I stopped in here for lunch as we were riding out Harley across Northern Kansas. So glad we found this on Yelp. We had the Chicken lunch… Great food friendly staff and really neat decor. Would highly recommend stopping by if in the area. Large place that can facilitate groups of any size. Food was authentic and delicious. The service was great and the prices where affordable. We were part of a large party but they remained attentive throughout. We found this local treasure on our trip across the country. Fresh chips, delicious salsa, and the fajitas and taquitos were delicious!98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change