Electronic Cigarettes, A Safer Alternative To Tobacco Cigarettes.

Posted on February 2, 2017


Leo’s Top 10 Favorite E-Cig Flavors. Yours too?

7166003

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

LOVE THIS PLACE. ….I have never had a meal here I wasn’t completely satisfied with. The salmon and asparagus salad is to die for and you should definitely… Went there for lunch today. My husband and got the Friday special, which was beer battered fish and mac. The fish was mushy and greasy and over salted. The… I was in rock hill looking for a good joke in the wall an found the Dixie pig on Yelp . I’m a southern girl an I know my Pig lol I took some friends with me… Gastonia has a culinary delight worthy of a big city! This place is a gem. Very impressive from the decor and theme, to the staff, to the food…The waiter… Wow. This places was awesome. My wife and I were looking for something a little different, we found Local Dish thanks to our Yelper community. I was… Oh heeeeeeeell yeah. We live in NYC now even though my boyf grew up in Rock Hill like 5 minutes from this place, so when we had plans to be in the Charlotte… If I didn’t have to worry about getting fat I probably eat there all the time. This lovely establishment have daily specials like .60 wings \u0026 shrimp on… First time here an very impressed! Great atmosphere, very attentive staff, the food was amazing with generous portions and affordable. Definitely recomnend… I come here occasionally with my grandfather and we are always able to be seated immediately, even at peak dinner times. ….I would recommend ordering a… Finally made it back! In addition to the good food this visit added exemplary service which pushed my 4.5 to a 5 plus! Great lunch option! Limited menu… This place has a great atmosphere. It’s really cute, has great music, as well as the nicest people behind the counter. There was a mishap with my meal and… This has been another spot on my radar for a while. I have heard great things, but I never found myself in the mood for what I thought it was. Now I will… If you like great bar food and drink + live entertainment, this is your place!….After looking on Yelp for establishments around the Redmont Hilton, I… This is my go to for the absolute best in comfort food breakfast. You get folks from all walks of life coming for some excellent southern style breakfast. I… I decided to trek out to Epsom for lunch on a cold Wednesday since Happy Family offers a Lunch Buffet on Wednesdays only. When I arrived around 12:15 PM,… I absolutely love The Weathervane. The native shrimp are perfect and the portions are generous. My husband recently discovered the bay scallops which he… Have driven by several times in the last few months. Finally had time to stop. Had a BBQ grilled chicken wrap with fries for lunch. Really tasty. Free soda… This review concerns the retail market. We have ordered lobster seafood and steaks from the market for many years. Always fresh and delicious. ..Saturday we… The physical restaurant is now permanently closed. They only have a food truck for events and catering. Wish they were open loved their meat pies at the… Located in the Epsom Shoppes strip plaza near the Epsom Traffic Circle, Epsom House of Pizza has been in business for over 20 years, since 1986. It was the… We have ordered from here a few times as it’s the only place that will deliver to us. The first time we ordered pepperoni, there was maybe 2-3 pieces per… A great place on Rt 28. Easy to drive by as it is in the middle of a small plaza. Doesn’t look like much from the outside, but worth a stop for lunch…. I am taking a graduate class at Plymouth State University on Thursday evenings for the next ten weeks. D’oh! Why do I have to work in Barrington??!!! The…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change