Celebrate A Trump Victory with The Donald Trump Presidential Inauguration Coin. Supplies Limited

Posted on February 2, 2017


Donald Trump 45th President Of The United States Commemorative Inauguration Collectible Coin.

[Trump Coin]

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Wow. Just plain wow…Cheese Fries – 5 stars..Burger – 5 stars..Ambiance – 5 stars ..Staff/Service – 10 stars….I am so happy that I found this on Yelp. After… What a great Mexican food restaurant. Good food, friendly staff, clean environment and pretty waitresses. I went in with a coworker for dinner on a Monday… Tyler’s is my new favorite BBQ joint in Amarillo (therefor the World). Tyler’s distinctive is his commitment to the food. They would rather run out then… 4.5 stars here and the only reason it isn’t five is because I had to top off my wine every time but once. My husband and I are traveling cross country from… This place is famous for their free 72oz steaks if you complete the meal! I’ve seen it on an episode of Man Vs. food and have always wanted to try it so I… This place is amazing! The food is so so good. We were in town for a wedding and decided to stop here for lunch the day before because it’s across the… I have been going to this restaurant since it was called Basil Doc’s! (A whiiiiile ago)….I prefer this location to the newer one on Hillside, though that… He says: Delicious steaks, Texas-sized portions, solid prices. I ordered the prime rib, which was among the best I’ve had. I was initially a bit wary of… I love everything about this place!! Service and food Tom yum miso is excellent!!! Thank you to the great service that recommended the dish. It is very… Definitely the top spot to dine at in Alexandria Offering great friendly service, drinks snd quality food. Everything we tried was great. I highly… Reclaimed wood and antiques accent the relaxed atmosphere. Servers are friendly and attentive in this intimate downtown space. The wine list is small yet… When we were back home visiting my boyfriends family we came to eat here. There was 7 of us. And all 7 of us LOVED our meals. The burgers here are… If pleasant wait staff is important to you, check this place out! As a waitress myself I was happy to be taken such great care of by my server Vic. She… We chose this place to meet for our holiday gathering. The first time our family has been all together in five years. Erica was our server and she did an… What a surprise! I took my Uncle out for birthday breakfast looking for a good local breakfast in the Freeport-Sauk Center area. This is my favorite… If you’re looking for the restaurant in Alex that best captures the vacation-time feel of the town, this is it. Great food…I wouldn’t change a thing…… Great breakfast at a greasy spoon. Had the eggs (perfectly basted), bacon, hashbrowns, and sourdough toast. The only single origin the coffee may be from is… I’ve never had a bad meal here… and I’ve been here a lot…It’s a good steakhouse style menu…They really do need to work on the Sunday brunch a bit though…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change