ObamaCare Repealed. Find Affordable Health Care from Aetna, Humana, Cigna…

Posted on February 1, 2017


Don’t Leave Your HealthCare Up to The Government!

[american health ins]

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

What a surprisingly refreshing restaurant in an already stellar chinatown area!….Uyghur does halal chinese food, which usually implies that the quality of… TL/DR In a rare case, I like this place so much more for the atmosphere than the food. ….To be perfectly upfront I think I like this place much more for the… House of Bowls is one of my family’s go-to restaurants for group outings. Solid Hong Kong-style/Cantonese casual food. They have large tables that are… Directions..I got lost looking for a \”Kuen\” red sign but look for the \”Noodle House\” located to the right of the Police station. \”Kuen\” is labeled on their… Traveled straight to restaurant from Baton Rouge. Couldn’t have been happier with waiters suggestions. Missed our reservation due to traffic but thankfully… We love this place and totally forgot to leave them a five stars review. It’s a small family owned self service restaurant. The boss lady is so friendly… After one of my friend taking me here I’ve been back on 2 other occasions. I love it. Their menu is so simple but yet it’s satisfying. We usually order the… Pho my goodness! Pho-tactic! Best Vietnamese in Pho-ever! You get my point. I’ll start out by saying that while I don’t dislike Vietnamese food it’s never… Really good chicken and veggies for about 8! ..Cash only though..The sauces you get to mix in are really good. I shared one plate with a friend and still… I went here with my step dad for brunch. He had the biscuits and gravy and I had a dish that I can’t remember the name of, it was almost like a breakfast… I tried this place while visiting a friend who lives in Columbus and was very impressed. Being the middle of winter, it was a warm and welcoming cozy spot… Went here for a taco fix, the important part is that they also serve beer…..Had an al pastor, a taco fish, and a lorenza, with a Tecate to drink. Al pastor… Mengya is by far the best ramen joint in Columbus. In fact, it is almost as good as what you would expect from NYC, LA, or Boston. The location is a bit far… Don’t know how else to put it: Momo Ghar brought the noise. Brought the thunder. Backed the hype with electric dishes that had my tongue lost in the sauce…. I always know what to expect when I eat at a J Alexander’s restaurant: excellent food, terrific service and a wonderful atmosphere. My dinner here tonight… This place is super yummy! I was surprised to see Salmon wontons as an appetizer option so naturally being a lover of salmon I had to try them and I was not… It’s no secret that I live this place, but for good reason. The food is always amazing, cocktails are original and always delicious, and the service is… Found this place on yelp and decided that with all these great reviews we needed to give it a try. ….The praise this establishment gets is definitely well…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change