Holidays. The Perfect Wine Opener. Get Some.

Posted on February 1, 2017


Meet The Last Opener You’ll Ever Buy. Wine Not?

14679373

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Well we had Ribs, Fried catfish, Prime rib, Smothered Chicken, Salads, Fried Pickles, Mushrooms, Also Fried Cheese plus Cheesecake for Dessert. All was… The smoked brisket was one of the best sandwiches I have eaten! It’s a fun college bar with fun and friendly service. I am from the north so I was surprised… Best catfish I’ve had in years! I have truly missed southwestern Kentucky fried catfish! No one does it better!….I had the incredible catfish that was… I absolutely love this place. Great atmosphere and amazing food. Everything I have had here has been delicious. The difficult thing is choosing which one to… While visiting family down in Paris, we got hunger pains and decided that we simply could not wait the time it would take to cook something. We are well… Was in town for work (their highland festival) \u0026 hadn’t eaten all day, as I was setting up my booth down the road at Central Park. I’d noticed it as I… We tried this place about a year ago and wasn’t impressed. We were in town yesterday and decided to give it another try. So glad we did! Everything was… My wife Sandi and I stayed for one week in near Murray Kentucky we were looking for some nice place to eat we tried several restaurants and my wife… Best buffet for Southern food. Menu is amazing and desserts were great. Breakfast is served all day. My fiance\u00e9 and I came here to celebrate my birthday on 10/24. We wanted to try somewhere new and upscale. The interior was nice and the deck is really well… Really, really nice little restaurant in an old house that is also a B\u0026B. The atmosphere is quiet and pleasant, there are gardens out back, the food is… Love his place! The food is always very tasty and a perfect sized portion. I really enjoy how quickly they get you in and out when ordering take out. Staff… Stopped in for a slice of pepperoni pizza. Thin, crispy crust just like I like it. It was delicious Stopped in during a recent trip to Potsdam. Very crowded and in my opinion a bit understaffed. … The lone bartender was serving drinks and waiting tables… Steak cooked perfectly! It was delish!..We were very pleased with our meal…We will be going back. Please don’t change, stay consistent! We need a place to… Many excellent choices for my coworker and myself while in town for work this week. I am vegetarian so the options they had were more than enough for me to… Food is beyond bad this year… Right out of the freezer- from price chopper… Skip-..Great garden salad-..Wings over cooked – inedible..Mac salad room… Top notch for the area. Maybe not a \”5-star\” restaurant, but considering location and value this place is a 5-star experience. It’s a go to when generous…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change