Show Your Trump Pride. The Donald Trump Presidential Inauguration Coin. Supplies Limited

Posted on January 31, 2017


ANNOUNCEMENT: The President Trump Inauguration Coin.

[Trump Coin]

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

A superb experience. Great food, friendly servers, of course — we ARE in Texas!….GET the carne asada steak with the 2 enchiladas on top. You could cut… Food and service were very good. We stopped by a bit early one day to make a reservation for later that night but they said that they were… Love this place! Amazing food, very unique, very fresh! The atmosphere is very eclectic and very laid back! The perfect place to grab dinner or just a… I wish I could give it more stars, honestly. Living in NYC spoils a foodie, and I can honestly say that this restaurant rivals the best food I’ve ever had…. awesome. so surprised this is in such a small town. a very wonderful surprise! ….it has a super cool ambiance with communal tables. the menu changes… Great restaurant \u0026 beautiful space a historic hotel. Got lost in the boutique while waiting for our table — happily so. Seems the buyer KNOWS my taste!… We had great service from joseph, the food was fantastic, I love the ambience, and the Italian margarita was very good…..We also enjoyed the pizza and the… Really enjoyed everything about this place despite the less than attentive server. We weren’t in any hurry so it didn’t inhibit the experience much…..Got a… I had salmon. My husband had the stuffed pork chop. Both were good. The hostess seemed a bit frazzled but the waitress was very helpful. Before I get to the food, I’ll start with the staff. My group of weary travelers and I walked into town in the morning and were craving a nice dinner in a… Incredible food. ..Super casual but friendly and comfortable. ..Best spanish omelette I have had! It ain’t the cheapest place in town but you can have a great lamb meal (on their clay oven or the famous \”chuletillas\” (cutlets)) in a beautiful place for… Lovely dinner! I love tapas but while travelling I also like a nice sit-down dinner and a full meal. My chorizo and lamb were wonderful. I’m reminded of how… In the heart of Burgos, this is a typical restaurant offering 2 different styles:..Ground floor: \”come as you are\” and try the famous \”lechazo asado\” (\”young… Wow! Best meal I’ve had in Spain so far. Beautiful, modern interior. Fantastic service. A full wine list full of sumptuous Rioja wines. And the… I’ve never been to Spain before and on this my first trip I am seeing it via walking the Camino de..Santiago. Maybe this hardly makes me an aficionado on… Just had my first meal at Rochester’s and it was great. I ordered 1/2 rack of beef ribs, mac \u0026 cheese, black eye peas, and hush puppies. Seasoned to… Found this place on Yelp and tried it a couple of days ago. The staff were all very pleasant and warm. I went in with a good friend of mine who is a… Amazing food and very very affordable, especially for the amount of food you get!! They had baked ziti as a special. There was so much on the plate, that it… Super fun night, a must for any beer lover in the Philly or surrounding areas. My wife got this for me as a Christmas gift, so we parked by the convention… This place makes the BEST BLT I have ever had. They use REAL BACON….and they are not afraid to pile it on. They also make a GREAT bacon cheese burger… Good service wings are great but they no longer serve pitchers witch is a big fu so they can charge more This is such a wonderful gem of a restaurant. The food is consistently yummy!! I love the crab cakes and salmon. Tapas Tuesday is fun. Shrimp dumplings and… Support local business!! Right next to yoga rebellion so I get smoothies here on the regular. Owner is nice, gets to know people that come in. All I’ve had… Probably one of the best pizza shops around. My mom and I love to order pizza and wings every once in awhile And we always order from here! Love their pizza…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change