Rumors Ellen Plans to Leave the Show, Exclusive Video

Posted on January 31, 2017


Is Ellen Leaving To Promote Her Skincare Line?

10079163

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

I’ve been to the Mediterranean and to some of America’s best restaurants for this region’s food. This little place is as good as anything I’ve had…..We went… The food \u0026 drinks were all fabulous. The dishes were exotic enough to thrill the taste buds and made us want to come back to try other menu items. ….My… I was in search for a Korean restaurant nearby since I was working in the area during the time and I came across this neat place. It looked very home-style… If you want to fill up this is the place to go! I adore their ribs. I get them with no sauce and the taste is lovely. The coleslaw is good, the sides are… I would give this place a 5 if the service was just a little bit better and they had their own beers ready but they are in the process of correcting both… This place was great! I dont know much about Mediterranean food but i will definitely be back! I had the steak schwarma over rice and my lady had the… My first time to Yellow Springs. Lots of food options by Winds menu looked eclectic so we took a chance. Started with beets and Brussels sprouts…both were… Positives: Everything I’ve tried here so far has been very flavorful. The lamb korma, lamb biriyani, saag paneer, and chicken tikka are my favorites…. This is by far our favorite sit down pizza restaurant in the greater Dayton area. Everything is exceptional. Rotating craft beers. Live music. Friendly staff There are really only 2 bbq places in town, \u0026 of course I tried them both. The differences are distinct, \u0026 both are good, just for different reasons. The… Love this place! My husband \u0026 I stopped in here late Saturday night on our way home from a wedding. We live about an hour away from where this wedding was… Just finished my meal here and it was amazing. I ordered a very simple house salad with salmon. We’re traveling so we saw good reviews and stopped in for a… Guppy’s is a nice local place that somehow turns out decent grub for such a small kitchen. We normally go there in the winter and stop there after skiing… Probably one of the best restaurants in the Chautauqua area. It has a lovely location overlooking the lake. The food is consistently good and well… Food was average nothing to write home about beers weren’t functioning correctly. Overpriced food was not as good as it sounded. Great view of the lake but… We had been staying over at Inn at the Peak experiencing one disappointment after another, and when they cancelled brunch, we went looking for something… Great owner and service. Seems a little pricey until you taste the food. The best lasagne I’ve ever had. It’s the cinnamon in the sauce. 5 stars. Awesome wings. mashed potato bites. Great mini Reuben’s and cheap beer on special. Definitely will be heading back soon.98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change