ObamaCare Repealed. Find Affordable Health Care from Aetna, Humana, Cigna…

Posted on January 31, 2017


Don’t Leave Your HealthCare Up to The Government!

[american health ins]

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

We live 2 hours away and found ourselves in the area starving. I could only resort to Yelp reviews. ..Cafemantic serves small, shareable plates. I’ve been to… We love coming here so much! Ever since our first visit about a month ago, we come almost every Friday night for dinner…..The decor all around the… We hit up the brewery on the way home from a bike race, which meant we were also equipped with a 20% off coupon Willibrew gave to riders. We hadn’t been… It’s getting cold outside – boo hoo! The good news is you can still drop by and get a tasty pizza to go. I believe I was told the place opened in February… What a super fun place with great ambience! We looked through Yelp to find a rockin Irish pub to have dinner on our way to visiting an ill friend in Hebron…. This is one of the best Jamaican restaurants I’ve ever been to and i’m going to say best in Connecticut. Very friendly service and excellent food. If you… Part of me was refusing to review this place so I could keep it my little secret. My husband and I stumbled upon a groupon for this place and decided to… Pros: Unbelievably delicious food in a cozy, clean, and very pleasant space…..Cons: Our waitress was responsible for everyone there, which stretched her a… Definitely one of the best and authentic Mexican food in the area (and this is from someone who lived in Houston, Texas for 9 years and had a good share of… I ordered take out one night with coworkers. The steak was fantastic but the chicken fried steak was not homemade. Even so, the cfs was decent. I didn’t… Great atmosphere and a wonderful selection of beers. Unique menu with good food. Definitely a new go to for when I visit the Amarillo area. Way to go… The home made rolls are amazing, the manager Tony made a special dish that was incredible. Let me start off by saying, this place caters the food for the Texas Musical. It also has a train track with a working miniature train that chugs along over… Raised in Muleshoe, I had slim pickins on what the ‘Shoe had to offer. It was either Leal’s, Town\u0026Country burgers, DQ or the Dinner Bell. When the line at… Greetings! It has been ten years (I moved) since I have eaten at the Tokyo Japanese Steak House in Plainview and I visited again there yesterday and found… Passing through Clovis, NM we Yelp’d restaurants in the area and this came to the top. There were 7 of us and even though it was a busy Saturday night they… Eating a Kukas burrito is a must any time I’m in Muleshoe! Their hot sauce is AMAZING. It’s fresh, spicy, and pairs perfectly with the burritos! I love the… Went to the Norman Petty studio tour down the street (where Buddy Holly recorded), then came here afterwards. We had 11 people; everyone was 100% happy;…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change