CNN Healthy Matters: Dr. Sanjay Gupta Talks About The Benefits Of Cannabidiol (CBD)

Posted on January 31, 2017


Stress, Your Heart and CBD – Now Legal in 50 States

[CBD Gummies]

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Came to this restaurant for our anniversary based on the online reviews. I must say dishes are amazing. Try the octopus with Brussels, the shrimp dumplings… Love this place for delivery. It’s our go-to pizza delivery place but they have lots of other food options as well. I tried guisados for the first time at this location and now I’m hooked! Their tacos are full of flavor, tender, and so delicious!….I ordered the taco… Holy Ramen Deliciousness…..On my first visit I ordered:….-Garlic Edamame (hold onto your sinuses, but so delicious)..-Small, Non-Spicy, Fatty Pork (a must!)… Love this place!!! Each time we call on for *Take-out* order it’s so easy! Food is excellent. Baby back ribs and those delicious potatoes skins!! Mmmm!… I’ve been waiting to come here for forever and it was soooo worth it! ….I went for the get in my belly pork bowl and it wasn’t quite what I expected. I… Stop. Just stop. You’re in LA, so you’ve got HUNDREDS of thai restaurants, and you’re probably thinking: \”Come on, they’re all BASICALLY the same. It’s thai… About a week ago, my boyfriend were looking for a new place to eat in the Burbank area and we are so glad we found this place. When you walk in, you are… Great value great food!….This is awesome if you have 4 friends and wanna grab a fun diner that will cost about $40 a person. Good value. ….They have a… Food and service were spot on! ….The grilled artichoke was incredible, the guac was decent, the prime rib was better than I hoped and was also accompanied… Outstanding service and food. May go back again tonight! Nice ambience and nice to interact with the chef. Stopped in on our way through town. Everything we ordered was delicious and this place has a really neat vibe. A little pricey at $25 for two sodas and two… I love their brews. The food is great. I had a Berry Cobbler there, that blew me away. The staff is friendly. I will definately be returning. What a breath of fresh air into the Basin. Fresh, local ingredients combined with owners who really care. ….Great friendly atmosphere with good food and… Had the olive tower trio was very good, fresh ingredients, had dessert the lemon dream cake very good, the keg cooler was down beer was around 60 degrees…. I went to Horse Heaven Saloon in Prosser WA, for breakfast which ends at 1pm. I ordered the Country Fried Steak and Eggs with hash browns. The meat was… Randomly stopped here for lunch on the way to Spokane. Hands down the best small town restaurant we’ve ever been to. We all had French onion soup, then… Most amazing little place! Leah our server was outstanding! We didn’t know Wich local craft beer to choose so she let is taste what they had on tap before…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change