Talk Is Good When Wine Is Fine! Stop Using Corkscrews.

Posted on January 29, 2017


Warning: This Wine Opener Could Make You More Enthusiastic.

17995973

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

I’ve been to a lot of restaurants all over the country. My family and I travel regularly. We are foodies. We eat out all over the world, and we also love to… If you find yourself traveling through Billings, MT either on business or pleasure, you definitely want to ear mark Uberbrew. Billings isn’t a big city,… I have had the joy of eating in many, many great restaurants all over the country and in several cases outside the country. And if you are someone who… Best service in Billings. I love Walkers for their top teir service. You will not get this type of service at most places in Billings. ….Food and atmosphere… The food is fantastic. My wife had the ribs and I had the baseball cut sirloin, served sizzling on the plate. I asked for A-1 just in case but never used… This place is the best. It’s a gem in the downtown. You won’t find sliders like this anywhere else. Or a cucumber vodka infusion……. Update: sliders are… I was visiting family in Billings and went with them to Lemon Grass. I eat Thai food a lot and it’s one of my favorite types of cuisine. I’ve had Thai all… Good heavens, this place is good. ….If you’re familiar with Billings, this particular location is always occupied by a restaurant that goes out of business… YELP shows the place closed till 17:30. Not correct. Arrived at 14:30 and place is open…..Excellent service! Menu has plenty of attractive items. Ended… I’ve been to Nada twice now, and it’s fantastic! You might say there’s other, more authentic Mexican restaurants in Indy, but I guarantee that Nada tastes… For about a year I’ve had Spoke \u0026 Steele on my list of must go’s and I only just recently made the plunge and man am I sure glad I did!….My boyfriend and I… We came here on a business dinner and it was amazing!….The waiters took real good care of us and the food was so good!! We tried the world famous St Elmo… I’ll start off by saying, I’m normally not a fan of restaurants like yard house (sports bar with lots of TV’s, big menu with lots of sandwiches, etc.) but I… If I could sum up all of my emotions about St. Elmo’s in song form, I would have to choose All of Me by John Legend. Nothing else can do justice to the true… I have now been here on a couple of occasions and was very satisfied both times…..The first time I visited was for a quick carry out lunch and I was very… Farm to table, you say?..James Beard award chef, you say?..Polished, yet incredibly non-stuffy staff, you say?..Intricately combined flavors and impeccable… You’re devouring a grilled slab of jalapeno Spam on a steamed bun and wonder why someone hasn’t cornered the market on a drive-thru steamed bun joint (I… Short and sweet: love the atmosphere of this place, the lighting is key and the tables are set up perfectly for a low key dinner date! Thinking back to the…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change