Do you want perfect vision?

Posted on January 29, 2017


Attn: Doctors discover method to restore 20/20 vision.
Click here for 20/20 vision.

24765131

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

We have been coming to this restaurant for about 5 years now, and we have never been disappointed. The owner is always pleasant and is very attentive to… If I could only give one restaurant 5 stars, this would have to be the one…..One of the VP’s from our corporate offices came to visit from Chicago and this… My wife have been coming here for nearly two years now, since we moved to Nevada. The food is still flawless, the service is still top notch and the… What time is it…Red’s Happy Hour Time 3pm to 6pm!! WOOT WOOT!! With their Mini Meals, 1/2 price House Wine, Draft Beer \u0026 Premium Well Drinks – ummmm… This place has THE BEST FOOD EVER!!! Get the garlic soup. I’m a huge foodie, and I’ve never had a better soup anywhere. I came through town from Los Angeles… Awesome food, awesome service! We ate way too much garlic bread, and loved every minute of it. The atmosphere is romantic and cozy, but fun for a cool… I absolutely love Thai Thai! Their food is flavorful, authentic, and delicious! Usually portion sizes are generous, (depends on who’s cooking) and you… Comparing this to other Black Bear’s it is good but falls a bit short in a couple of areas. ….Service, though attentive, has longer than normal time lags… Great service and great food! We drove from Reno because we had a gift card and thought we would try it out. We are so glad we did, and will definitely… Great Resturant! I had the lamb burger, it was out of this world. Julia was our server, she was amazing. Everything about this place was awesome. We will… I can’t stop talking about this place. Unfortunately I live over 3 1/2 hours away so it’s not somewhere I could go too often but when I’m in the area its a… Another great meal at Bella Michael’s! I had a steak special which was cooked to perfection. Highly recommended! Awesome service ..Pizza was great, chicken fingers were awesome, mancotti was good ..Prices were good to okay..Comfortable setting ….Went here 3 or 4 times in… Took the drive to Oneonta to go an Italian restaurant that isn’t a pizzeria…..It was worth the drive…Small with simple and sophisticated decor, pleasantly… Had a great meal-,we were surprised, actually, didn’t expect much but found it very comfortable, well lit and the food surprisingly good- we ordered a… The food here can be amazing and the prices are very decent. However, I must say they’re inconsistent with their food when you order it to go and there have… The prime rib melt is the bomb-diggity! I was impressed with the portion and the price. Nice beer selection. Don’t let the chandeliers or mood lighting fool… Best calamari in town! I love the atmosphere and very little wait for food.98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change