The Coolest Tech Toy of 2016: Virtual Reality Headsets – Ranked #1 Tech Toy. (Limited Supply)

Posted on January 26, 2017


The Top Virtual Reality Glasses To Go And Buy Now.

[VR glasses]

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

This is my favorite restaurant in the entire Pittsburgh area. First and foremost, it just feels like home. The small size and limited seating allows for a… Let me just say, wow! For a little hole in the wall place, this food is by far the best Indian food I’ve had, shy of food in India. Do yourself a favor and… Josephine’s (along with Nap’s) is the best restaurant in Indiana, among the best in the region – and likely even further for Neopolitan style pizza. ….I… Benjamins is a nice little treat in Indiana, PA. A college town, there are few places that aren’t populated by the young throngs, but I’ve never felt like I… Great little diner we found on a Sunday afternoon when we were in the area for an estate sale. Very friendly waitress, very reasonable prices and the food… Great food. Sandwich selection is very good. The pulled pork stuffed potato skins are AMAZING!!! No doubt the best place in Indiana Pa. for an enjoyable, relaxing meal! This pub style restaurant with it’s ever changing seasonal menu, decor and… I tried this place after driving by it many times thinking it was a dive bar. It’s not by any means and I was quite happy with the experience. I had the… One of my favorite places to eat in Indiana–PERIOD. Rene and Jackie (the owners) are very hard workers, and have come to be friends. Jackie, the Porto… This is my favorite place to eat sushi and enjoy wonderful service. If I’m alone for lunch and want to eat quietly, they allow me to be served in the back… Finally got a chance to try Mike Anderson’s and really don’t think I’ll ever be the same. My guy had been before so I was happy to listen to his advice on… Kevin’s…is….AWESOME. The food is spot on with a nice atmosphere. Steaks have always been delicious (and a lot of the time are cooked by Kevin himself)…. My favorite Mediterranean restaurant! Love the food and friendly staff. Prices reasonable! Can’t beat the Swarma salad and Lebanese tea— no other like… Food is always great, service is polite and attentive when they remember to show up. Wife had seafood and a cup of seafood gumbo. I had the fried seafood… What a wonderful visit to Philay’s! Our party of eight, including two kids, arrived around 7:30pm on a Friday evening. They were packed, but utilizing call… So delicious. Had the boudin balls and shrimp dinner. Every bit of it was amazing. Complimentary bread was super tasty too. Definitely will come back when… Stopped in for lunch with my boyfriend and we both loved it! I had the shrimp tacos and he had the Barbacoa dinner. Both were great! Service was good,… Sno’s has probably one of the nicest ambiences I’ve ever experienced. It would be a fantastic date spot for two or maybe four people…..They serve the best…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change