Show Your Trump Pride With The Donald Trump Presidential Inauguration Coin. Limited Quantities Available

Posted on January 26, 2017


Celebrate A Trump Victory with The Donald Trump Presidential Inauguration Coin.

[Trump Coin]

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Just left location, wanted to make note of how nice the lady who helped us was! Very friendly but didn’t get her name, awesome golden hair! Made me feel… I had been to this place only once before and I can’t even remember how long ago so I thought I needed to revisit…..As the name implies, everything on the… Their spinach empanadas are the best empanadas I’ve had in a long time. This place never disappointments. Fresco is one of the few restaurants in the Burbank Airport. Food isn’t bad. Came here for breakfast before a flight and ordered a breakfast sandwich with… This review is only for the Daily Grill’s picnic baskets…..You can call and pre-order a picnic basket to pick up on your way to the Hollywood Bowl or to a… Have been coming here for several years. I have brought many friends and family members who still frequent this place. The shrimp cocktail – very good! The… Wayy better than Taco Bell. This was my first time trying Del Taco and I was craving fast food so I got the mini bacon quesadilla, breakfast burrito, and… The employee that took our order ( Nahomy) was very polite and professional. We received our order in a timely manner and everything was correct. We have… I work in the area and have basically exhausted myself from all of the chain fast food places nearby. I had a Mexican food craving the other day, so I found… Definitely the top spot to dine at in Alexandria Offering great friendly service, drinks snd quality food. Everything we tried was great. I highly… Reclaimed wood and antiques accent the relaxed atmosphere. Servers are friendly and attentive in this intimate downtown space. The wine list is small yet… When we were back home visiting my boyfriends family we came to eat here. There was 7 of us. And all 7 of us LOVED our meals. The burgers here are… If pleasant wait staff is important to you, check this place out! As a waitress myself I was happy to be taken such great care of by my server Vic. She… What a surprise! I took my Uncle out for birthday breakfast looking for a good local breakfast in the Freeport-Sauk Center area. This is my favorite… We chose this place to meet for our holiday gathering. The first time our family has been all together in five years. Erica was our server and she did an… If you’re looking for the restaurant in Alex that best captures the vacation-time feel of the town, this is it. Great food…I wouldn’t change a thing…… Obviously, the other reviews were written by drunks; albeit self absorbed ones. Myself, I love the Edge. Here is why: ..1). You enter, find a nice table… Great breakfast at a greasy spoon. Had the eggs (perfectly basted), bacon, hashbrowns, and sourdough toast. The only single origin the coffee may be from is…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change