Best Tactical Pen On The Market Today

Posted on January 24, 2017


What Personal Defense Item Can You Carry On a Plane?

6467896

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Service – 8+..Food – 8..Atmosphere – 7..Value – 8….We’ve eaten at La Familia a number of times and it’s always first rate food and service. ….Service:… Place is always packed on the weekends. Went on Saturday night and our party of 5 was seated after a short wait. Waitstaff is super friendly. Margaritas are… My boss found this place for us for lunch before the wedding we were attending. ….From the outside, Baha Brothers looked closed but after further… I’m still a fan of Home Plate, but it’s time for a vegan option or two on the menu. I know the cooking staff is up to the challenge based on the food on… Now their ribs come prepared two ways: wet (with sauce) or dry rub (you apply the sauce yourself. I was not a fan of the dry rub, so this update was very… Hands down the best steak sub around. You won’t find a better tasting sub, and better value. The pizza is always piping hot and yummy. Another favorite… I was about an hour early for a meeting in town. I yelped to find something nearby. The place is rather unassuming and if you blink, you could miss it…. Absolutely cozy restaurant with a really nice menu and amazing staff. I came with my mother and my father on a Saturday around 2pm for lunch. I called ahead… The Med is a solid go to option for good bar pizza, burgers, apps and seafood…..Stop in today ordered the Mexican pizza wilcox has tomatoes. Buffalo… I went here for restaurant week and was really impressed! There was a little bit of a mix up regarding our reservation but they were able to straighten it… A little off the beaten path in the southside is a true gem. The place is tiny and making a reservation is definitely the way to go. Everything we had was… I came in for brunch with a group of girlfriends. Unfortunately brunch ended at 2 and we got there around 1:45. We were able to get a few orders of mimosas… Wonderful spot! Food was amazing, service was great, drinks were on point and the music and overall ambiance exceeded our expectations! Highly recommend… Went to Cafe Dujour for the first time last night with friends. It did not disappoint! We had a large party for a birthday dinner and pre-ordered our… My friend and I came in late, starving – and thankfully they were open!….*Their kitchen is open late*….We both ordered some tacos and a few drinks, they had… I really enjoy this restaurant. It’s a tiny shop on East Carson in Southside and you can easily forget you’re in the heart of the hustle and bustle down… Well my Yelp friends, Yelp led me to Pirata and it didn’t disappoint! The food had good flavor and it is unique to what else you can find downtown. Arriving… Now, everyone talks about this place. Your mom, your cousin, daddy, step father, sister, cousin…everyone. I certainly didn’t want to try it out because of…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change