NBC: Jessica Simpson’s Appearance on The Today Show Caused Quite a Stir…

Posted on December 27, 2016


TMZ | 123456 Views
CELEBRITY NEWS by suzanne pischner

Jessica Simpson Finally Reveals How She Lost 38 Lbs In 5 Weeks!

(TMZ) – Jessica Simpson appeared on The Today Show last week and caused quite the stir. In a tongue and cheek moment with host Matt Lauer, Jessica held nothing back as she opened up about her incredible body transformation, describing exactly how she did it. “It’s no secret I gained a lot of weight during both pregnancies. After Ace was born I was determined to get my body back. I’m so busy with my new fashion line, I barely have enough time for my husband, so to lose 38 pounds or so in a little over a month??? I couldn’t believe it!”

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Read The Full Story for All The Surprising Details >>

98277655384c55139d49098095231473 This place has some seriously yummy Vietnamese food! I’ve been here twice and enjoyed both meals (pho and a rice noodle dish) and all of the folks I’ve gone… Five stars for the food and the service! My server Kat was outstanding and very passionate about the business. As a visitor (on business) to Albuquerque,… Every time we have out of town guests, we make sure to take them to Pollito con Papas. My father in law said, \”this is the best chicken I’ve ever had.\”..At… I had the chicken stuffed sopaipilla Xmas, and it was delicious. It was truly stuffed…..Ordered a sopa burger to go for later, and it was superb. ….The… I moved to ABQ four years ago and haven’t been compelled to Yelp, but after the consistently amazing pizza I’ve gotten from Giovanni’s, I feel like I need… We picked up a Chicken Pot Pie to bake at home. We called it in and it was put together with a cute dough rose. Baked it at the recommended setting and it… OMG!!!! This food makes you feel like you are wrapped in a hug! So much flavor and love is in the food! I love their fried chicken and mascara cheese. My… I had my first green chile beer here last month while Gayle and I were waiting for our Southwest flight last month. It was light, but with a bite. :)….The… We just ate at this Dions. The service was amazing – everyone was eager to make sure that we had a great dining experience. We often stop by Dions for the… This place is amazing,the service was superb ..the food was amazing and staff was very nice,..I spilled my tea and they seemed very non- sealant about it.I… Great. The chilean sea bass was fantastic. The french silk pie was lovely. Crab claws were tasty and the fresh bread was perfect. ….Not so cheap. Three $$$… I could not be more pleased with the end of my vacation. Don’t let the current outside construction fool you because the food and service alone make it up… I waffled about coming here last night because we were on Okaloosa, but it was certainly worth it! Being from Colorado I’m a huge craft beer affecianado,… The best seafood in Destin/FWB/Okaloosa. Odd recommend the crab, but we have yet to find anything unremarkable on the menu! ….My family has been eating at… My friends and I were craving seafood and came across this place while searching online. We weren’t disappointed! Our server was very friendly and very… This place was pretty good! Definitely more of a quick lunch type spot, I would say. ….It has a trendy atmosphere with a large variety of dishes (mostly… Some of the beat seafood in the area. Pair it with the spey low prices, only possible when the building is almost literally a shanty, and you have the best… We’re staying at the breakers and got delivery- we got the fettuccine Alfredo, spaghetti ragu with meatballs, the wedge salad, the mussels appetizer, \u0026…98277655384c55139d49098095231473
Posted in: Climate Change