Is FDA Cover Up Causing America’s Health Epidemic?

Posted on December 27, 2016


The Absurd Reason Americans Are Getting Sicker. You Won’t Believe What It Is. **************************************************************

Important Health Information for ,

I wonder what the FDA would have to say about THIS?

It’s a video about the huge conspiracy between the US government and corporate America which resulted in a major health crisis …

250,000,000 U.S. Citizens infected with a DEADLY BACTERIA.

It explains how this bacteria is responsible for many of your common and chronic health issues, like fatigue, weight gain, stress, digestive trouble, and many more.

This is the story THEY don’t want you to know.

Watch the Shocking Video Here: http://chooseit.abouthealthepidemic.top/a/12196217

To Your Health,

Craig Cappetta
Nutrition & Science Director
Whole Body Research

P.S. This is something every single American needs to hear about… your health and the health of your family hangs in the balance.

11310497 Likes

To be-removed here> http://chooseit.abouthealthepidemic.top/z/11310497 8052 Fringilla Road .Dublin . .Ireland

Well worth the trip from Lake Lure and the surrounding area. A short 15 minute ride will free you from the pre-prepared and frozen entrees at many tourist… Great little find. The food is very fresh, clean, and creative. Really good crusty French bread made in house. The pimento cheese app was awesome, as was… This place was amazing! The best in the Carolinas I’ve had, luckily right down the street from where I live! Saying that this food is amazing is actually… Wow! What a find! The food quality and freshness here will blow you away. And the prices are very reasonable. ….I had the Smokehouse Salad. And I added… Top notch! Quite possibly the best barby I’ve ever had! Not kidding. I was a fan of the full kick sauce and I ordered the sampler, which could easily feed… I can’t say enough about the food! If you are looking for a GREAT steak you found it, I had the filet mignon ( cooked to perfection ) (medium) with the… Simply fantastic food!!!! The Wild Salmon Salad and the Pimento Bacon Burger were out of this world!!!.. The waiter and waitress were extremely friendly… Love at first bite. ….This place has some of the best food in all of western NC. I love the pizza– the green goddess is amazing! They also will make any… We stayed at the 1906 Pine Crest Inn for one night on the way on vacation. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again if in the area. I booked the lowest… Hold on to your socks. This place is incredible. It is a tightly packed space, so get reservations. We were lucky enough to squeeze in without reservations… \”Are you ready, my love?\” I asked, as I stretched out my hand to hold the one whose touch has forever enraptured me…..As we walked out of our hotel room,… We stayed here one night, in late July. It is in a beautiful location, under canyon walls, and a river across the road. The hotel is beautiful and… We loved our Spanish tapas dinner. As a bonus, we ate early and took advantage of the 4-6 happy hour with half priced tapas. The cod croquetas were… The fucking drippy Mitch. I have never eaten anything so incredible. Cheesy tots and yard bird were also incredible. I will make it a point to eat here… WITHOUT EXCEPTION, THE BEST RESTAURANT IN OURAY … ..From the hostess to the wait staff to the food quality, you will not be disappointed…..The Bon Ton is… Incredible food and service. They accommodated some special requests for a very special dinner that I had planned. We were treated extremely well. As for… Really good. My wife and I were only in town for a couple of nights and needed to find some lunch after completing the Bear Creek Trail hike. ….We were… Service, food, atmosphere – all seriously excellent!….We had a Detroit style pizza with half Prima Italia and half Brooklyn style – it was seriously…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change