Thinking About Bladder Control Surgery? Don’t Risk It. 6261257

Posted on December 26, 2016


International Journal of Urology | October 2016

Advancement in the Treatment for Urinary Incontinence

Medication, surgery, adult diapers, protection pads… sound familiar?

What if I told you that you that those are no longer the only options for urinary incontinence? No more pills, no more pads, no more embarrassing accidents.

A study in the International Journal of Urology analyzed the connection between urinary incontinence and bladder blood flow and developed a proven treatment for bladder control problems.

This could be the most important breakthrough in decades!

The treatment has already helped 34,850 men and women restore bladder control, even if they’ve been experiencing urinary incontinence for years.

Learn How You Can Regain Control of Your Bladder Once and For All!

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

I’ve never had a bad meal here. It’s my go to place for taking out of town visitors to show off local restaurant cuisine. It’s not so high end that… While visiting Canton on business, a Co worker suggested I try Table 6. I am elated that I did. I have spent almost every night at the bar. Monday, I had… Five stars…..This place was better than some of my favorite taco joints in NYC and NJ. I did not expect this place to be so authentic and delicious, even… We hosted our rehearsal dinner here in June and had an amazing experience all around. We had about 50 guests join us for drinks and dinner. The planning… Food is good and service acceptable. Some servers better than others but good overall…They have lots of sitting, indoor. Maybe not super exciting for when… First timer here, just for carry out. I got ‘The Long Box’ which is three pizzas. It was difficult to choose between all the traditional and… During the one week I spent on Akron, I came here four times. They have a great rotating beer menu, and the staff is awesome. The cocktails looked great,… This is our favorite place for Italian food in Akron or Canton. Prices are reasonable for the quality and portion you get. Ask for Tai, she’s the best… This is some serious comfort food…..I liked it, but I wouldn’t recommend eating this heavy-stick-to-ribs food more than like once a year or so. The last… I just moved to the area and discovered this place. I am impressed with their lunch special. I had shrimp with broccoli and general tso’s chicken. I… This is my wife and my favorite Mexican restaurant in the Huntington area. Start with their special happy hour Margarita!! If you’ve never had a Mexican… Really solid quality Indian cuisine which I wasn’t expecting in little Huntington. Everything tastes fresh and well seasoned and the service was quick, they… Took my wife and my son to this fantastic find 2 weeks ago. Our server was fantastic and made some excellent recommendations. We had the Shrimp and grits,… Our anniversary dinner at 21 was fantastic. We both had filet, which was perfectly cooked and well seasoned. 21 is my favorite place to order filet in the… The breakfast buffet was very good. Nice variety of foods. The sausage gravy and the sausage patties were delicious. Our waitress was very friendly and… Good. Half a star shy from being great. You’ll enjoy it. Laid back but classy. Usually quiet on weekdays. Food is 4/5 Inside the bike shop is a sandwich shop. They have the usual fare nothing extra good but nothing bad. If your near by and want to have lunch. It is okay. This place has the best sushi in town. I have eaten sushi there and for take-out dozens of times and have never been disappointed… I have also eaten at…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change