Public Notice: Toenail Infection Rx Can Cause Organ Failure

Posted on December 20, 2016


******************************************
Toe Nail Fungus Linked to Serious Complications
Toe Nail Infection Linked to Serious Illness
October 2016
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

,

Are you one of 30 million Americans diagnosed with a fungal nail infection? Or are you one of the 90 million who is infected but don’t know it?

Unfortunately, toe and nail fungus are ignored, especially at first.

Did you know…

That your seemingly innocent white spots on your nail are a sign you shouldn’t ignore?

Or that your thick, yellow, brittle nails are the warning you that dangerous fungi have already attacked your immunity?

And harsh complications, such as septicemia and necrosis, are not uncommon.

This short video was created as part of a Public Awareness Campaign to show you the signs, the consequences and the treatment of toenail fungus.

Watch the Video to Learn How to Prevent Toenail Infection From Causing Serious Illness .

WARNING: The real cases featured in this documentary can be disturbing. Viewer discretion is advised.

Presentation ID: 24988044

Go here to end public safety notices
10th Floor, 3 Hardman Street, Manchester, M3 3HF
My wife and I wanted a more upscale dinner to celebrate our anniversary without breaking the bank. We were very pleased with our dining experience. The… 5 stars! Great service! Cool ambiance. HUGE selection of beer…obviously!….My husband had the Taste of Islands pizza and I the chicken alfredo pizza. Both… We came in for the Ramen Saturday and it did not disappoint! They only have ramen on Saturday’s from 11am-2pm and I believe they do sometimes run out. We… My personal opinion, one of the best Sushi places you’ll find in Utah. I won’t lie, I was pretty skeptical of this place at first, but after eating lunch… On a search for good curry in Ogden… well here ya go! ….I love curry and when I lived outside of Utah I had amazing curry. Since Ive been back, its curry… Salsas given while you wait for your food are great! The chicken burrito didn’t have much flavor but everything else was great…Wait staff friendly and… Love this place! Open late so when you’re at the bar you can pop over and refuel! Keep doing what you do! I love BBQ! I have put that statement to the test several times across the United States and out of all the places I’ve been, Smokey’s is the best…..I… I’ll start off with the good stuff. The food is pretty good. Ive been here a few times and I’ve tried to sample different ends of the menu spectrum every… New favorite spot! The food is fantastic, the ambiance is warm and casual, the waitstaff is attentive and friendly, and the food is fantastic (did I… We have eaten here twice and have enjoyed the experience both times. We get the French onion soup as an appetizer which is delicious and as you would expect… Classic and chic French elegance and tastes are not what one would expect in Gorham, but MK Kitchen delivers! A menu which changes often to offer new and… Did someone say Sweet Potato Fries? Oh boy oh boy!! If your looking for the most delightful, cooked to perfection yumminess you have had ever, look no… A solid 4.5 rounded up. Great food and excellent service. Large selection of Certified Gluten Free items without the usual gluten free lack of texture and… Best food, great atmosphere \u0026 many Maine brews on tap. A must visit \u0026 a hot spot for the locals! Great place to eat love their chicken salad the best!!! Great pizza also. We go there at least 3 times a month sometimes more. Haven’t gotten a bad meal yet. thank you Maine yelpers for this recommendation – this place was amazing. ..Our bartender was lovely, I missed her name, young brunette woman, very lovely… My first experience at Run of the Mill was on the Maine Brew Bus. I was impressed by how regulars and staff came over to make our touristy looking group…98277655384c55139d49098095231473
Posted in: Climate Change