NBC Special Report: Oregon Dr Discovers the Key to Reversing Diabetes

Posted on December 20, 2016


NBCNews Special Report: Fighting Diabetes

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

This is home cookin’. The food is good. Plain and simple. Large portions at good prices…..Lemme tell ya. Thank goodness they rotate out their weekly… Plates are huge. I could eat for three days. ..Spinach cheese soup is out pf this world. ..After this lunch I will be useless at work. ..Friendly atmosphere Food is good with a variety of menu items. Enjoy the wings, quesadillas, subs and grlled chicken salads. Always get good service. Simply the best bbq in town. I first had Goodtimes through their catering services. I never liked cole slaw before I had Goodtimes Soul Slaw and now I’ve… Mi Pueblo has become a staple restaurant for us when we visit our grandparents in NC. You really can’t beat the value with the food quality for the money,… The owners are extremely nice people who are dedicated to there customers an are anchors in this community.everything is very fresh an people bypass other… Love the fettuccini Alfredo and the shrimp and grits!!and the fried pickles are delicious too! Been going to this place for the past 6 years. Limited seating inside, so during lunch and diner rush times it might be best to go around those busy times…. Food excellent not your typical buffet really impressed the prep and cooking of the food not greasy like most places will be back!!!!! ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!!!….From the moment I walked in until I left, it was a delightful treat. The owner and staff couldn’t have been nicer or provider… Fasil is the Real Turkish Deal…. Our family was looking for a good place for Turkish food and we came here on the recommendation of our friends who had… Loved the food. Service was attentive. BEST TAMALES EVER!! ….Do not consume the after dinner mint though. That was not good. Definitely my go-to spot for craft beer near my new location! Their taps are constantly rotating with great choices – I can’t complain! Want a hop-bomb IPA?… The food potions were huge. 3 grown adults cannot finish 2 plates of food. We ate the beans , egg and steak for only $10. I totally forgot the name of… Went here for a business lunch and was delighted. They had outdoor seating on this beautiful day and the food was excellent. We started with the baked Brie… We have dined here twice in the past month. The service and food have been excellent! Sharon and Dana were our waitresses on our 2 recent visits and… Really good pizza! Fresh salad and top notch ingredients! Must try the Brooklyn pizza! This is the pizza of my dreams!..I usually can’t eat more than one slice if I’m dining in and getting an appetizer. This pizza is the real deal, and the…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change