Mark Cuban Tells Forbes His Fears for the Economy

Posted on December 20, 2016


98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Mark Cuban, Forbes ContributorInvestor, Entrepreneur, Judge on SharkTank on ABC, Owner of the Dallas Mavericks I’ve had the best minds in the country look at what’s going on, and the truth is that it isn’t good. The American economy is in for a catastrophic meltdown. Personally, I’ve been very very lucky and I’ve got enough money, and fame or clout or whatever, to be able to surround myself with the best economic advisors in the world, and they all agree that the next 18-24 months are going to be very bad.We’re talking about millions of new bankruptcies. Click Here to Find Out How to Protect Yourself. Abbigail is awesome!….I came here during a business trip with my colleague. It was recommended from the local associates. This restaurant has fresh food and… One of the best Mexican food I ever eat in USA…The lengua (tongue )tacos were awesome, the salsas, onion and cilantro made it so delicious. ..I also try… Traveling through the area and read the reviews and had to try it. We ordered two orders of the spring rolls and enjoyed them very much. Since we are a… I’m really a fan of The Cellar. The food is great, and comes out quickly. The menu makes good sense for town. The location is awesome, easy to get to, easy… Best steak in Kearney! I had an extended stay in Kearney and tried all of the steak restaurants in town. My favorite was at Sozo located in the Holiday… Absolutely delicious. My husband doesn’t usually stray from traditional foods but he considers this restaurant one of favorites. And I have to… This coffee shop/cafe is amazing. Soup of the day was peanut vegetable with chunks of veggies and a generous serving of peanuts on top to add flavor and… Okay, so after 6 hours of driving today, this Mexican Restaurant was soooooooooo welcoming. Berna was a great server and the hostess treated us like family…. Good food. Great service. ….Had our daughter’s rehearsal dinner and the food was fantastic. Love the small town atmosphere. I love this place!! The Southwest burger was beyond amazing. The service was great. Lots of friendly people too. Yummo! On our way from KC to the Ozark’s, we stopped for lunch at Buzz’s. Split the dinner portion of the pork ribs (7 bones), with the sidewinder fries… I love this place! Very well preserved restaurant that has has stayed true to the era it was introduced in. Fantastic food! Made with fresh ingredients! It… I miss this place. Growing up in the area it was just common to eat great fried chicken. Great competition in the area made for great food. ….Since I was… This was recommended by the volleyball coach at Pittsburgh State so I wanted to give it a try…..I mean how can a midwestern restaurant compare to a southern… Have to love this place!..Usually, I only get Barto’s when family brings it to KC from Pittsburg, however I recently was able to visit this location in… I won’t give this place any less stars because of the outdated decor. Who cares? You come here to EAT. Not to admire the furniture or artwork on the walls…. Great Mexican food in a clean and friendly restaurant. Salsa was very tasty but the chips were a little thick. I asked for hotter salsa and they brought… Cinco de Mayo plus a lovely Spring day calls for a Road Trip and great Mexican food. That is how Hubby and I found ourselves in Nevada, Missouri at Iguana…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change